ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى تسم مقاطعة قوانغدونغ

المكان

Guangzhou, الصين

مستشفى تسم مقاطعة قوانغدونغ - نظرة عامة

يقع مستشفى قوانغتشو للطب الصيني التقليدي (تسم) في حي ليوان. الجيران مع جزيرة شاميان الجميلة وخليج سوان الأبيض. أنها مريحة جدا ليتم الوصول إليها عن طريق المترو أو الحافلة. تأسست مستشفى قوانغتشو تسم في 1930s مع اسم "مستشفى الشرطة". ثم أطلق عليه اسم "مستشفى قوانغتشو للأمن العام" بعد التحرير.
 
ويضم المستشفى أقسام طبية كاملة وأقسام وظيفية، مع معدات متقدمة بقيمة 60 مليون يوان، بما في ذلك كت دوامة الصف، آلة تصوير الأوعية الدموية القلبية، إلخ. أنشأ المستشفى 15 قسما سريريا من الدرجة الأولى وأكثر من 80 إدارة متخصصة وأمراض محددة.
 
كان اسمه "قوانغتشو البلدية NO.3 مستشفى" من قبل حكومة بلدية قوانغتشو في عام 1956 و سميت باسم "مستشفى قوانغتشو من الطب الصيني التقليدي" في عام 1960. منذ عام 2004، مستشفى قوانغتشو تسم كان مستشفى التابعة لجامعة قوانغتشو تسم رسميا (لا يحكم مباشرة من قبل الجامعة).
 
المستشفى هو الدرجة الأولى الشاملة من مستشفى الصف الثالث متكاملة مع الطب والبحث العلمي والتعليم والوقاية والحفاظ على الصحة بما في ذلك قسم 2 قسم المرضى الخارجيين، تونجد وويانغ عيادة. معهد بحوث قوانغتشو من الطب الصيني التقليدي هو في الداخل.
 
وقد اكتسب المستشفى انجازات ملحوظة، وتم تكريمه مع عنوان المستشفى الحضاري المحافظات من الطب الصيني التقليدي وكذلك أفضل 100 مستشفى حضاري المحافظات. ويحتل المستشفى مساحة 7690 متر مربع ويبلغ مجموع المساحة 34000 متر مربع مع حوالي 500 سرير جناح. سيتم الانتهاء من مبنى الطوارئ المكون من 12 طابقا أمام المبنى الرئيسي المكون من 16 طابقا. هناك أكثر من 700 من العاملين الطبيين في المستشفى بما في ذلك أكثر من 90 من كبار الأطباء ونواب رئيس الأطباء، 7 مقاطعة وبلدية تسم الشهير الطبيب، 1supervisor لطلاب درجة الدكتوراه، 9 المشرفين لطلبة درجة الماجستير، 3 ممتاز طبيب في مكتب الصحة البلدية، 1 خبير من سمعة خاصة وطنية وتلقي بدل الدولة الخاصة.

تنويه:
تم جمع البيانات الواردة في هذه الصفحة من خلال مصادر عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Sep 5, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Guangdong Provincial TCM Hospital

Location

Guangzhou, China

Guangdong Provincial TCM Hospital - Overview

Guangzhou Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) is located on Liwan district. It neighbors with the beautiful Shamian Island and White Swan Bay. It is very convenient to be reached by subway or bus. Guangzhou Hospital of TCM was established in the 1930s with the name of “Police Hospital”. Then it was called “Guangzhou Hospital of Public Security” after liberation.

 

The hospital has complete medical departments and functional sections, with advanced equipment worth RMB 60 million, including row spiral CT, cardiac blood vessel imaging machine, etc. The hospital established 15 first grade clinical departments and more than 80 specialized departments and specific disease.

 

It was named “Guangzhou Municipal No.3 Hospital” by Guangzhou Municipal Government in1956 and renamed as “Guangzhou Hospital of TCM” in 1960. Since 2004, Guangzhou Hospital of TCM has been an Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou University of TCM formally (not directly governed by the university).

 

The hospital is a comprehensive First Class of the third Grade Hospital integrated with medicine, scientific research, education, prevention and preservation of health including 2 Branch Out-patient Department, Tongde and Wuyang clinic. Guangzhou Research Institute of TCM is inside.

 

The hospital has acquired remarkable achievement, and been honored with the title of Provincial Civilized Hospital of TCM as well as the Top 100 Provincial Civilized Hospital. The hospital occupies an area of 7690 m2 and the total area is 34000 m2 with about 500 ward beds. The 12-floor building of emergency will be completed in front of the 16-floor main building. There are more than 700 medical employees at the hospital including more than 90 chief doctors and deputy chief doctors, 7 Provincial and Municipal Famous TCM Doctor, 1supervisor for doctoral degree students, 9 supervisors for master degree students, 3 Excellent Doctor of Municipal Health Bureau,1 expert of national special reputation and receiving special state allowance.


Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from sources over the internet. last updated on Sep 5, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved