ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى بكين

المكان

بكين, الصين

مستشفى بكين - نظرة عامة

مستشفى بكين التابع لوزارة الصحة هو مستشفى عام حديث مفتوح للجمهور، مع ولاية خاصة لتقديم الخدمات الطبية والصحية لكبار المسؤولين. مع التركيز على طب الشيخوخة، فإنه يشمل الطب والتدريس والبحث العلمي والوقاية من الأمراض. يذكر ان اسم المستشفى هو بخط يد الرئيس ماو تسى تونغ الذى قام به فى فبراير عام 1950.

ويبلغ عدد مستشفيات بكين حاليا 327 2 موظفا و 532 طبيبا و 851 ممرضا و 195 فنيا و 87 صيادلة و 57 فني مختبر، منهم 307 من كبار الألقاب المهنية.

مستشفى بكين يضم مجرة ​​من الخبراء المعروفين ومجهز تجهيزا جيدا مع أحدث الأجهزة الطبية والأدوات المتطورة، مثل بيت / كت، سبيكت، متعدد شريحة كت، ذات السطحين دسا نظام، فائقة التوصيل 3.0 T التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الماسح الضوئي، إغرت -Linac، الأشعة الرقمية (در)، القلب-فينترال نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية، الخ. التمسك بمبدأ "وضع الناس أولا والسعي للتميز والكفاءة"، إدارة المستشفى والموظفين تهدف إلى تزويد المرضى مع الدرجة الأولى التكنولوجيا، وأدوات الدرجة الأولى، بيئة الدرجة الأولى وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى.؟ كمستشفى مباشرة تحت قيادة وزارة الصحة، مستشفى بكين يلعب دورا هاما في تقديم الخدمات الطبية والصحية لكبار المسؤولين وكذلك المرضى من بكين وغيرها من مدن الصين.

وقد أقام مستشفى بكين برامج للتبادل وعلاقات ودية مع ما يقرب من 70 مؤسسة من أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة ومنظمة دولية. وخلال السنوات الخمس الماضية، أرسل المستشفى 876 موظفا إلى الخارج للدراسة، وحضور الاجتماعات الأكاديمية، أو إجراء بحوث تعاونية، واستقبل حوالي 1200 زائر أجنبي.

الرعاية الطبية

مستشفى بكين يضم مجرة من الخبراء المشهورين والمتخصصين المرموقة. إن خبرتهم ومعرفتهم الغنية تساعد على ضمان التشخيص الصحيح وخطط العلاج الفعالة. وعلى مر العقود، حافظ مستشفى بكين على تجهيزه بتكنولوجيات صينية وأجنبية متقدمة. وقد أجرت إداراتها المختلفة فحصا ومعايير رفيعة المستوى ومبتكرة في محاولة لزيادة تأثير العلاج وتقليل آلام المرضى وتقصير الوقت وتقليل نفقات العلاج.  

متوسط عدد المرضى الخارجيين:

يوميا: 4،500

سنويا:1،300،000

متوسط كمية المستشفى:

يوميا: 86

سنويا: 20،022


تنويه:
تم جمع البيانات الواردة في هذه الصفحة من خلال مصادر عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Sep 5, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Beijing Hospital

Location

Beijing, China

Beijing Hospital - Overview

Beijing Hospital of the Ministry of Health is a modern general hospital open to the public, with a special mandate to provide medical and health service to senior officials. While focusing on geriatrics, it embraces medicine, teaching, scientific research and disease prevention. The name of the hospital is in Chairman Mao Zedong’s own handwriting which he did in February 1950.

Beijing Hospital now has 2,327 employees, 532 doctors, 851 nurses, 195 technicians, 87 pharmacists, and 57 laboratory technicians, among whom 307 hold senior professional titles.

Beijing Hospital boast a galaxy of renowned experts and is well equipped with state-of-the-art medical apparatuses and sophisticated instruments, such as PET/CT, SPECT, Multi-Slice CT, Biplane DSA System, Superconducting 3.0 T MRI Scanner, IGRT-Linac, Digital Radiography (DR), Cardio-Ventral Ultrasonic System, etc. Adhering to the principle of “putting people first and striving for excellence and efficiency”, the hospital management and staff aim to provide the patients with the first class technology, the first class instruments, the first class environment and the first class service.? As a hospital directly under the leadership of the Ministry of Health, Beijing Hospital is playing an important role in providing medical and health service to senior officials as well as patients from Beijing and other cities of China.

Beijing Hospital has established exchange programs and friendly relations with nearly 70 institutions from over 20 countries, regions and international organizations. During the past five years, the hospital has sent 876 staff abroad to study, attend academic meetings, or conduct collaborative researches, and has received around 1200 visiting foreign guests.


Medical Care

Beijing Hospital boast a galaxy of renowned experts and prestigious specialists. Their rich experience and knowledge help ensure correct diagnosis and effective treatment plans.

Over the decades, Beijing Hospital has kept equipping itself with advanced Chinese and foreign technologies. Its various departments have conducted high-standard and innovative examination and treatment in an effort to raise the effect of treatment, reduce the pains of patients, shorten the time and cut down the expenses of treatment.

 

Average Outpatient Amount:

Daily: 4,500

Annually: 1,300,000

 

Average Hospitalized Amount:

Daily: 86

Annually: 20,022

 

 

Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from sources over the internet. last updated on Sep 5, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved