ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحة علاج الفتق في مدريد

مستشفيات وعيادات ومراكز طبية في مدريد, أسبانيا تقوم بإجراء جراحة علاج الفتق.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تضم ست مستشفيات خاصة بمدريد: ثلاث مستشفيات عامة، مستشفى لأمراض القلب، مركز للأورام ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة علاج الفتق

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة علاج الفتق

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة علاج الفتق

عند الطلب

مراكز الجراحة العامة في مدريد (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن جراحة علاج الفتق

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

علاج الفتق هو عملية جراحية يتم إجراؤها لتصحيح الفتق - هو بروز الأعضاء الداخلية للبطن، الأمعاء غالبًا، بصورة غير طبيعية من خلال جزء ضعيف من الجدار العضلي للبطن.
تعرف عملية علاج الفتق طبياً بمصطلح رأب الفتق .

هناك تقنيتان يتم استخدامهما حاليًا:

الجراحة المفتوحة:
في هذه الطريقة، يقوم الطبيب بعمل جرح طويل على منطقة الفتق، وإزالة الكيس البريتوني البارز إذا تطلب الأمر ذلك، ثم يقوم بخياطة العضلات الممزقة بغرز جراحية. يمكن وضع شبكة طبية بداخل جدار البطن العضلي الأمامي لتقويته.

جراحة المناظير:
يتم إجراء هذا النوع من الجراحة عن طريق جرحين صغيرين، أحدهما بالبطن والآخر بالقرب من الفتق. بمساعدة منظار دقيق ذو مصدر ضوئي، يقوم الطبيب باستخدام أدوات جراحية دقيقة يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد لإصلاح الفتق من داخل البطن.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : ساعة إلى ساعتين

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : يتم إجراء معظم عمليات علاج الفتق في مركز جراحات اليوم الواحد (العيادات الخارجية)، مما يعني أنك غالبًا ما تعود إلى منزلك في نفس اليوم. بعض الجراحات تتطلب إقامة قصيرة في المستشفى إذا كان الفتق كبيراً جداً.

التخدير : تخدير كلي عادة، في بعض الحالات يتم استخدام التخدير الموضعي.

المخاطر : مخاطر جراحة علاج الفتق نادرة جداً، إلا إذا كان المريض يعاني من أى مشاكل طبية خطيرة بالإضافة إلى الفتق.

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Hernia Repair Surgery in Madrid

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Madrid, Spain performing Hernia Repair Surgery.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Hernia Repair Surgery

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Hernia Repair Surgery

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Hernia Repair Surgery

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Hernia Repair Surgery

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

3 listed general surgeons:

view all >

Dr. Javier Calleja Kempin

Head of Division of General and Digestive Surgery

Dr. Andrés Varela De Ugarte

Head of Division of Thoracic Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Hernia Repair Surgery

upon request

General surgery centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Hernia Repair Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

Hernia repair is surgery to correct a hernia - an abnormal bulging of internal organs, often the intestine, through a weakness in a muscular wall.
A hernia repair is known medically as a herniorrhaphy.

Two techniques are in use today:

Open surgery:
In this approach, the doctor makes a single long incision over the hernia, removes the protruding sac if necessary, and sews the torn muscle closed. Man-made mesh may be applied to the inside of the muscle wall to further strengthen it.

Laparoscopic surgery:
This version of the procedure is accomplished through two small incisions, one in the abdomen, the other close to the hernia. With the aid of a tiny lighted scope, the surgeon uses miniature, remote-controlled surgical instruments to make the repair from within the abdomen.

Duration of procedure/surgery : 1-2 hours

Days admitted : Most hernia repairs are done on an outpatient basis, which means that you will likely go home on the same day. Some repairs may require a short hospital stay if the hernia is very large.

Anesthesia : Usually general, sometimes local

Risks : The risks of surgery for hernia repair are usually very low, unless the patient also has other serious medical problems.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved