ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحة تكبير الذقن في مدريد

مستشفيات وعيادات وجراحو تجميل في مدريد, أسبانيا تقوم بإجراء جراحة تكبير الذقن.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تضم ست مستشفيات خاصة بمدريد: ثلاث مستشفيات عامة، مستشفى لأمراض القلب، مركز للأورام ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة تكبير الذقن

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة تكبير الذقن

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة تكبير الذقن

عند الطلب

كلينيكا لا لوز

كلينيكا لا لوز هي أكبر مستشفى خاص في مدريد، حيث تضم أكثر من مائة طبيب يقدمون خدمات طبية ثالثية متقدمة في أكثر من ثلاثين تخصص طبي. المستشفى مجهز للتعامل مع أكثر الحالات تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك حالات الأورام، جراحة الأعصاب، وجراحة القلب.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة تكبير الذقن

عند الطلب

مراكز جراحات التجميل في مدريد (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن جراحة تكبير الذقن

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي جراحة تكبير الذقن؟
عملية تكبير الذقن ، وتعرف أيضاً بإسم زراعة غرسات الذقن أو تجميل الذقن ، هي عملية جراحية تهدف إلى إعادة تشكيل الذقن لتجميله وجعله متناسق مع أجزاء الوجه الأخرى. غالبًا ما تتم إجراء جراحة تجميل الذقنلتكبيره إلى حجم متناسب مع حجم الأنف. غالبًا ما تتم زراعة غرسات الذقن بجانب عملية تجميل الأنف.

ما هي أنواع جراحات تكبير الذقن؟
تتم عملية تكبير الذقن باستخدام غرسات صناعية أو إعادة ترتيب وتشكيل العظام:

  • غرسات الذقن : تتم زراعة غرسات الذقن من خلال فتحة بداخل الفم أو أسفل الذقن في جيب تحت عضلات قاع الفم. يتم صناعة هذه الغرسات من مادة بولي تيترا فلوروإيثلين والسيليكون، ويتم تصنيعها في عدة أشكال وأحجام لملاءمة تضاريس وجه المريض.
  • إعادة ترتيب وتشكيل العظام : هناك نوع آخر أقل شيوعًا من عمليات تكبير الذقن، وهو إعادة تشكيل عظام الذقن؛ حيث يقوم الجراح بقطع عظام الذقن وإعادة تشكيلها أو تحريكها ليصل إلى شكل الذقن المناسب وتثبيت العظام على وضعها الجديد.

إلى متى يستمر مفعول جراحة تكبير الذقن؟
جراحة تكبير الذقن هي عملية جراحية دائمًا يستمر مفعولها مدى الحياة، إلا إذا تحركت الغرسات من مكانها. وفي هذه الحالة، يحتاج المريض إلى عملية أخرى لتثبيت الغرسات في مكانها الصحيح.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : تستغرق عملية تكبير الذقن ما بين ساعة إلى ساعتين.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : قد يحتاج المريض إلى الإقامة ليلة في المستشفى بعد القيام بعملية تكبير الذقن.

التخدير : يتم إجراء جراحة تكبير الذقن تحت تخدير موضعي. إذا استلزم تجميل الذقن القيام بعمليات جراحية أخرى بالوجه بجانب زراعة غرسات الذقن، فيتم استخدام التخدير الكلي.

فترة النقاهة : - تتم إزالة الغرز الجراحية بعد أسبوع من العملية. - قد يبدو أن غرسات الذقن أكبر من اللازم بعد العملية مباشرة، ولكن بعد أن يخف تورم الذقن – بعد أسبوع تقريبًا- سوف تظهر نتيجة العملية بصورة أكثر وضوحًا. - يستطيع المريض العودة إلى العمل بعد 7 إلى 10 أيام. - يختفي أى تورم بالوجه بعد 6 أسابيع. - بعد كل ذلك، تستطيع رؤية نتائج عملية تكبير الذقن النهائية.

المخاطر : جراحة تكبير الذقن لا تحمل الكثير من المخاطر. ومخاطر العملية هي: - كدمات وتورم بالذقن. - تضرر الأسنان. - التهابات. - تحرك غرسات الذقن من أماكنها مما يتطلب عملية أخرى. - عدم تناسق الذقن بعد العملية.

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : - قد تشعر ببعض الألم والتورم بعد جراحة تكبير الذقن. تناول المسكنات في أول بضعة أيام لتخفيف الألم. - يجب على المريض اتباع حمية غذائية من أطعمة ناعمة وسوائل فقط في أول بضعة أيام بعد العملية. - تناول المضادات الحيوية الموصوفة لك لتجنب مخاطر تلوث الجرح والتهاب الذقن. - تجنب لمس أو تحريك مكان العملية. - يمكنك إرتداء جبيرة واقية لدعم غرسات الذقن في مكانها أثناء النوم.

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Chin Augmentation Surgery in Madrid

Hospitals, clinics and plastic surgeons in Madrid, Spain performing Chin Augmentation Surgery.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Chin Augmentation Surgery

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

All Chiron hospitals have units Plastic, Reconstructive and composed of specialized medical professionals recognized by the SECPRE (Spanish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery)

Prices

Procedure Prices

Chin Augmentation Surgery

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Chin Augmentation Surgery

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Chin Augmentation Surgery

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Chin Augmentation Surgery

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Listed plastic surgeons:

Dr. Julio Acero

Head of Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr. José Luis Martín Del Yerro

Head of Division of Plastic, Aesthetic, and Reconstructive Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Chin Augmentation Surgery

upon request

Cosmetic surgery centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Chin Augmentation Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Chin Augmentation Surgery?
Chin augmentation, also known as chin implants or mentoplasty, is surgery to reshape the chin in order to balance the face and strengthen the chin line. Chin augmentation surgery is often carried out to enlarge the chin to the same proportions as the nose. Chin implants are often completed together with a nose job (Rhinoplasty).

What are the types of Chin Augmentation Surgery?
Chin augmentation surgery is carried out using implants or by repositioning bones:

  • Chin implants: A chin implant is inserted through an incision inside the mouth or beneath the chin into a pocket under the muscle. Chin implants are generally constructed from ePTFE and silicone and come in a variety of shapes and sizes to fit the patient’s facial features.
  • Bone repositioning: A less common chin augmentation procedure involves moving bone in the jaw. The surgeon cuts through the jaw bone, moves it to the correct position and fastens it in place.

How long will Chin Augmentation Surgery last?
Chin augmentation surgery is permanent unless the chin implants shift. In the case of shifting, another procedure will be needed to fix the implants in the correct position.

Duration of procedure/surgery : Chin augmentation surgery takes between 1 and 2 hours to carry out.

Days admitted : Patients may need to stay overnight in the hospital where the chin augmentation procedure took place.

Anesthesia : Chin augmentation surgery is completed under local anesthesia.
If the chin implants are combined with another facial surgery procedure, general anesthesia is used.

Recovery : - Stitches are removed after 1 week. - Chin implants may appear too large immediately after surgery but after 1 week the swelling will have lessened and the end result will be more apparent. - You should be able to go back to work after 7 to 10 days. - Most swelling will disappear after 6 weeks. - After this you will be able to see the final results of the chin augmentation procedure.

Risks : Chin augmentation surgery is low risk but complications can arise from the procedure. Risks include: - Bruising and swelling. - Tooth damage. - Infection. - Chin implants shift and require a follow-up procedure. - Asymmetric outcome.

After care : - After the chin augmentation procedure you may feel discomfort and swelling. Take pain medication in the initial few days of recovery. - It may be more comfortable to follow a diet of soft foods for the first few days following chin augmentation surgery. - Take prescribed antibiotics to minimize risk of infection. - Avoid touching or moving the operated area. - You may wear a support brace while sleeping to keep the chin implants in place.

Learn more about Chin Augmentation Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved