ابحث في المراكز الطبية

زراعة قوقعة الأذن في مستشفى حصار (زراعة القوقعة)


كيف تعمل قوقعة الأذن؟

يتم تصميم قوقعات الأذن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من فقدان السمع العصبي الحسي الشديد أو الشديد جدًا. فيهذا النوع من فقدان السمع، تتضرر الخلايا الشعرية الموجودة في الأذن الداخلية ولا يمكنها تحديد الأصوات بشكل صحيح. وتتجاوز قوقعة الأذن الخلايا الشعرية المتضررة وترسل إشارات كهربائية مباشرة إلى الدماغ حيث يتم ترجمتها لأصوات.

هل ولد طفلك وهو يعاني من ضعف شديد جدًا في السمع؟ هل تعاني من ضعف في السمع ولكن لم تعد سماعات الأذن تساعدك على السمع؟ هل يمكنك السماع بأذن واحدة فقط؟

إذا كانت إجابتك على أي من هذه الأسئلة "نعم"، فقد تساعدك القوقعة المزروعة أو تساعد طفلك على السمع بشكل أفضل في الحياة اليومية. يعد قرار الحصول على قوقعة الأذن قرارًا كبيرًا، لكنه قد يغير حياتك. لماذا؟ لأن المزايا تتجاوز مجرد القدرة على السمع بصورة أفضل.


عمر من القدرة على السمع

يعد قرار الحصول على قوقعة الأذن قرارًا كبيرًا. ستظل القوقعة معك لعدة سنوات، لذلك فمن المهم التفكيرفي التأثير الذي ستحدثه عملية الزرع، سواء الآن أو في المستقبل.


عملية تلقي قوقعة الأذن المزروعة

1. التقييم

أولاً، ستخضع لعمليات تقييم روتينية للتأكد من أنك مرشح لإجراء زراعة القوقعة، إذا كان هناك أيعوامل إضافية يجب على فريق زراعة القوقعة أخذها في الاعتبار. سيقوم الطاقم الطبي بتوجيهك أنت وعائلتك لمعرفة تفاصيل ما يمكن توقعه في الخطوات التالية.


2. الزرع

لزرع القوقعة، يكون الإجراء الجراحي بسيطًا ويستغرق عادةً ما بين ساعة إلى ساعتين تحت تأثير تخدير الكلي. وعادة ما يستطيع المرضى المتلقين للقوقعة التعافي والوقوف على أقدامهم في اليوم التالي. قد تستغرق الإقامة في المستشفى يومًا واحدًا أو أكثر من يوم حسب احتياجاتك الفردية وما هو معتاد في منطقتك.


3. التنشيط

بعد حوالي أربعة أسابيع من عملية الزرع، سوف تتم عملية القياس الأولى. و"يوم التنشيط" هو اليوم الذي يقوم فيه أخصائي السمع بتشغيل معالج الصوت الخاص بك للمرة الأولى لتتمكن من سماع الأصوات الجديدة. سيتم ضبط إعدادات الصوت للمعالج لتناسب تفضيلات السمع الخاصة بك.


4. التأهيل

بعد التنشيط، لا بد من المتابعة من خلال برنامج التأهيل حتى تتمكن من التكيف مع السمع من خلال القوقعة المزروعة. كما أن عملية التأهيل ضرورية لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من قوقعتك المزروعة.يمكن القيام بذلك مع المتخصصين في مشاكل النطق ومن خلال تمارين الاستماع في المنزل.


*** شهادة المريض: زراعة القوقعة لـ إريك





سعر العلاج

طريقة جديدة لمساعدتك على السمع – القوقعة المزروعة: 16500 دولار – احجز الآن

اشترِ الآن
 

* انقر هنا إذا كنت تفضل بدء محادثة مع المستشفى قبل شراء الحزمة.


المؤلف والجراح: البروفيسور يافوز سليم يلدريم


تاريخ النشر: 20 فبراير 2020، الساعة 07:03 UTC

آخر تحديث: 20 فبراير 2020، الساعة 08:18 UTC

نسخة الأصل من المستند تحتوي على ختم وتوقيع الطبيب



كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2020 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Cochlear Implant at Hisar Hospital

How Does a Cochlear Implant Work?

Cochlear implants are designed for people with severe-to-profound sensorineural hearing loss. With this type of hearing loss, the hair cells in the inner ear are damaged, and can’t detect sounds properly. A cochlear implant bypasses these damaged hair cells and sends electric signals directly to the brain, where they are interpreted as sound.


A cochlear implant system has two main components. The externally worn audio processor detects sounds and sends them to the internal implant, which is placed just under the skin behind the ear.


Was your child born profoundly deaf? Do you have hearing loss, but find your hearing aids aren’t helping anymore? Can you only hear in one ear?


If you can answer yes to any of these questions, then a cochlear implant may help you, or your child, to hear better in everyday life. Getting a cochlear implant is a big decision, but it can be life-changing. Why? Because the benefits go beyond simply better hearing.


A Lifetime of Hearing

Getting a cochlear implant is a big decision. Your implant will be with you for many years to come, so it’s important to think about the impact your implant will have, both now and in the future.


The process of receiving a cochlear implant


    1.  Assessment

First, you’ll undergo routine assessments to ensure you’re a candidate for a cochlear implant, and if there are any additional factors your cochlear implant team should consider. Your clinical team will walk you and your family through the specifics of what to expect in the following steps.


    2.  Implantation

To implant a CI, the surgical procedure is straightforward and usually lasts between 1–2 hours under either general anesthesia. Recipients are usually back on their feet the next day. Your hospital stay may last one or more days, depending on your individual needs and what’s typical in your area.


    3.  Activation

About four weeks after implantation, you’ll have your first fitting. This “activation day” is when your audiologist will turn on your audio processor for the first time and you’ll hear your first new sounds. The audio settings of your processor will be adjusted to fit your hearing preferences.


    4.  Rehabilitation

After activation, it’s important to follow up with a rehabilitation programme so that you can adapt to hearing through your cochlear implant. Rehabilitation is essential to make the most of your implant. It can be done together with speech-language professionals and at-home listening exercises.


Price

A New Way to Hear - Cochlear Implant: USD $ 16,500 - Book Now!


Author: Assoc. Prof. Yavuz Selim Yildirim

Posted: 25 September 2019 at 14:55 UTC
Last Updated: 27 September 2019 at 12:20 UTC

Scanned original that contain the doctor stamp and signature

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved