ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مركز رامبام الطبي

د. الدكتور نيكولسكي يوجينيا

د. الدكتور نيكولسكي يوجينيا

طبيب معالج بقسم القلب ومدير البحوث الطبية في أمراض القلب التدخلية
في مركز رامبام الطبي
التخصص أمراض القلب
اللغات الإنجليزية, العبرية
معلومات عن : الدكتور نيكولسكي هو طبيب قلب معالج ومدير البحوث السريرية في أمراض القلب التدخلية. عمل الدكتور نيكولسكي مديرًا مشاركا لمركز تنسيق وتحليل البيانات في مؤسسة أبحاث القلب والأوعية الدموية في نيويورك، نيويورك. كما كان طبيب قلب معالج في المركز الطبي لجامعة كولومبيا في نيويورك، نيويورك.

وتشمل اهتمامات الدكتور نيكولسكي العلمية تقييم دور فقر الدم لدى المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والتباين الناجم عن اختلال الكلية، والآفات المتوسطة، وأجهزة إغلاق الأوعية الدموية لتحقيق الإرقاء بعد التدخلات التاجية عن طريق الجلد، وتأثير السمنة على نتائج المرضى الذين يخضعون للتدخلات التاجية عن طريق الجلد.

وتم دعوتها كعضو هيئة تدريس في العديد من الاجتماعات الدولية بما في ذلك اجتماع قسطرة القلب والأوعية الدموية العلاجية، ويوروبر والكلية الأمريكية لأمراض القلب. كما عملت كعضو في لجنة التحكيم في الأحداث السريرية للمحاولات الدولية متعددة المراكز مثل أكويتي و سيريوس 4.0 و فيوتشر-2 وغيرها.
الدرجة العلمية حصلت على درجة الدكتوراة من أكاديمية تفير الطبية الدولية في روسيا ودرجة الدكتوراة من المركز المتحد العلمي لعلاج القلب التابع لأكاديمية العلوم الطبية في موسكو، روسيا.

أكملت الدكتورة نيكولسكي زمالة في أمراض القلب من مركز رامبام الطبي، وزمالة في الأبحاث السريرية أيضًا من مؤسسة أبحاث القلب والأوعية الدموية في نيويورك، نيويورك، هذا بالإضافة إلى زمالة في أمراض القلب التدخلية من المركز الطبي لجامعة كولومبيا في نيويورك، نيويورك.
العضوية عضو في جمعية القلب الإسرائيلية وزميلة الكلية الأمريكية لأمراض القلب.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Rambam Medical Center

Location

Haifa, Israel

Dr. Nikolsky Eugenia

Dr. Nikolsky Eugenia

Attending Cardiologist and Director of Clinical Research in Invasive Cardiology
at Rambam Medical Center
Speciality Cardiology
Languages English, Hebrew
About Dr. Nikolsky is an Attending Cardiologist and Director of Clinical Research in Invasive Cardiology. Dr. Nikolsky served as Associate Director of Data Coordination and Analysis Center at the Cardiovascular Research Foundation in New York, NY and was an Attending Cardiologist at Columbia University Medical Center in New York, NY.


Dr. Nikolsky's scientific interests include assessment of the role of anemia in patients with cardiovascular diseases, contrast induced nephropathy, intermediate lesions, vascular closure devices to achieve hemostasis after percutaneous coronary interventions and impact of obesity on outcomes of patients undergoing percutaneous coronary interventions.

She has had faculty appointments at several international meetings including Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics, EuroPCR and The American College of Cardiology. She also served as a member of the Clinical Events Adjudication Committee for multicenter international trials including ACUITY, SIRIUS 4.0, FUTURE-2 and others.
Education She received her M.D degree from Tver State Medical Academy in Russia and her Ph.D. from All-Union Cardiologic Scientific Center of the Academy of Medical Sciences in Moscow, Russia.

Dr. Nikolsky completed her fellowship in Cardiology at Rambam Medical Center, as well as a fellowship in Clinical Research at the Cardiovascular Research Foundation in New York, NY and a fellowship in Invasive Cardiology at Columbia University Medical Center in New York, NY.
Memberships She is a member of the Israeli Heart Society and a Fellow of the American College of Cardiology.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved