搜索医疗中心

Todo en Belleza

地点

马德里, 西班牙

Todo en Belleza - 概览

Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre因其领航者的愿景而成为国家医美中心标兵。他们进口美国最好的医疗设备,通过了美国FDA(美国食品和药品监督管理局)认证,FDA是监督及批准医美设备,以保证其功效和客户安全的机构。

Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre 还是西班牙世界小姐的官方指定中心,它的宗旨是功效、效率和诚信。提供专业的环境,采用最新的设备对客户进行诊断,不只是诊断皮肤真皮和表皮的健康,还能确定皮肤在治疗前的胶原蛋白含量。

通过使用这些预处理客户的皮肤健康数据,他们的专业人员能为所选疗法建立最佳方案,为客户提供营养和运动的其他建议。

该中心积累了多年经验,并成功治疗了成千上万的面部问题。Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre被众多名人选为心目中的美容中心,尤其是国内外的演员,他们愿意将自己的美丽交给它。

在这个中心,客户能找到美颜新生所需的全部技术。

美容旅行套装中所选的酒店豪华、新颖、舒适,位于世界遗产城市阿尔卡拉德埃纳雷斯的历史中心。

治疗

Ultherapy

Ultherapy以其高强度超声波,成为皮肤紧致最有效的仪器之一。它的超声波在一次治疗而不手术的情况下即可提升紧致皮肤。其结果是具有持久效果的提升。程序简单安全,可达到皮肤深层,在smas级,产生微凝固点、紧凑组织、重组胶原纤维并收紧肌肉。

Ultherapy被FDA(美国药物管理局)批准为非侵入式整容。这是FDA第一次在美颜新生中采用“提升”这个术语。它是一种安全的疗法,由超声波引导,无恢复期。

Ultherapy有助于减少双下巴以及眼下蓬松的眼袋,一次治疗,持久效果。


Thermage® cpt

最好最具革命性的美颜新生疗法,一次治疗即可改善脸部和身体松弛。

FDA批准的首个也是唯一的非手术嫩肤治疗。Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre 率先在西班牙引进Thermage® CPT,成功地在马德里和阿尔卡拉地区应用2500多次面部Thermage® 。

医学博士梅赛德斯·西尔维斯特,是在西班牙使用Thermage®的先驱者,并被Thermage®公司授予黑钻石奖,这是采用这项技术的最高成就奖项。

该治疗会让皮肤深层发热,使内部电子运动,从而生成自然的内部热量。作为回应,身体会紧致其可用的蛋白质 - 胶原蛋白,并刺激新胶原蛋白的形成。

重组并生成新胶原蛋白的过程可改善肤色和肌理,恢复脸部轮廓 - 多年来岁月流逝所造成的皮肤损伤 - 以健康自然的方式恢复青春。

Thermage® cpt面部护理可用于改善面部和颈部。它在矫正松弛眼睑的应用中,无需手术即可恢复青春。在治疗过程中,患者可能会感到发热。Thermage®含有一个组合式冷却系统,能让过程顺利进行。

由于皮肤胶原蛋白的紧实效果,结果立即可见,并且在治疗后6个月内会继续改善,这是我们有机体自身创造新胶原蛋白所需的时间。


Thermage® cpt 体疗

Thermage cpt是一种非侵入式的无痛手术,可在一次治疗中紧致、加强和改善皮肤质地,无任何副作用、无恢复期。Thermage® 射频治疗仪适用于手臂或大腿内侧、腹部、膝盖、手或臀部呈现出的中度松垂和细小皱纹。Thermage®再现臀部自然上翘的效果。


强脉冲光,IPL

强脉冲光、IPL,可帮助恢复面部、颈部和双手。IPL可以抵抗因阳光、压力和多年岁月流逝导致的不可避免的皮肤损伤,同时还刺激胶原蛋白的形成。IPL发出的宽带光可用于治疗脸上小静脉。特别适用于红斑痤疮或者过敏患者。IPL治疗的典型效果是使皮肤更光亮、收缩毛孔、减少小皱纹、清除色素沉着。IPL不能用于治疗黄褐斑。


激光清除和提亮或清除黄褐斑

激光清除和提亮是一种二极管激光,用于美颜新生、闭合毛孔,并提亮面部、颈部和上胸部。该激光的操作过程包括Zen Obagi博士为期4个月的家庭治疗,该治疗基于非常稳定的维生素C。强烈建议使用这种激光治疗黄褐斑。


Fraxel 双系统

它是最具革命性的激光嫩肤设备。是一种新型非侵蚀性激光,用于消除皮肤老化、减少细纹、治疗黑斑、去除痤疮疤痕以及大多数手术疤痕。Fraxel也是治疗妊娠纹(无论是红色还是白色)的绝佳激光。

该治疗适用于任何成年人,不论年龄大小、皮肤类型,并可应用于整个身体。新型Fraxel双激光使用两种不同类型的激光:激光Thulio 1927 nm适用于皮肤最浅层区域,激光Erbio 1550 nm作为逐渐式剥离作用于更深层。其效果是使皮肤更光亮、光滑无瑕疵。

Fraxel双激光可实现逆生长,有效地达到自然效果,并能快速恢复。它可应用于整个身体。

这种激光设备可以帮助预防皮肤癌治疗癌前期的阳光损伤,例如光化性角化病和日照引起的其他损伤。

用Fraxel治疗之后,皮肤可能会出现一些发红、肿胀或晒伤的感觉。这些影响可能会持续几天,才能恢复正常的日常活动。此过程包括Zen Obagi博士为期4个月的家庭治疗,具有抗皱和抗色素沉着的效果。

Liposonix

美国FDA批准该设备作为不开刀吸脂效果开展程序。仅需一次治疗。Liposonix是一种高强度超声波,可去除组织脂肪,达到治疗部位小2.5 cm的效果。

它适用于治疗膝盖、臀部、腹侧和腹部脂肪,永久消除身体治疗区的脂肪。

患者的体重必须在正常范围内,但出现了这些部位的脂肪问题。明确效果在治疗后3个月时确定,但炎症消失后的第一个月就会看到明显效果。


Velashape III

通过美国FDA批准的设备,通过三种能量协同作用,仅一次治疗,就能最大限度地去除脂肪团并重塑身材。

VelaShape III技术融合真空抽吸、机械滚轴、红外线和双极射频(RF)能量,非常有效地消除脂肪组织并重新紧实。

大腹的理想选择,有效减少脂肪团或大腿橘皮现象。

它作用于皮肤深层,促进新陈代谢,实现脂肪燃烧并刺激胶原蛋白的生成。

每种治疗都包括诊断。

使用专门设备检测皮肤水合作用、脂肪和弹性的面部诊断。

使用Wood Light评估皮肤损伤以鉴别雀斑的深度。

上一代胶原蛋白扫描仪检测真皮中胶原蛋白的水平,以评估真皮及其松弛程度。

Todo en Belleza 科室

语言:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语
  • 俄语
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 Todo en Belleza  网站 (http://www.todoenbelleza.es/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Jan 3, 2019.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Todo en Belleza

Location

Alcala de Henares, Spain

Todo en Belleza - Overview

Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre is an aesthetic medical center of national reference because of its pioneer vision. They count with the best medical equipment coming from the United States, approved by the FDA (US Food and Drug Administration), agency that overseas and approves, among others, aesthetics medical equipment to ensure its efficiency and the customer’s safety.

Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre is also an official center of Miss World Spain.The principles that this center stands for are efficacy, efficiency and honesty.They provide a professional environment where the client’s diagnoses will be carried out with the latest equipment, which measures not just the skin’s health at dermis and epidermis levels, but also determines the levels of existent skin collagen prior to treatment.

With the use of that pre-treatment client’ skin health data, their professionals are able to establish the best guidelines for the chosen treatment, giving the client the possibility of additional guidelines in nutrition and exercise.

This center is endorsed by many years of experience and thousands of successfully treated faces. Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre has been selected as their beauty center by numerous celebrities, especially nationally and internationally actors and actresses, who have trusted in them to care for their beauty. 

In a single center, the client can find all the necessary technology for a comprehensive rejuvenation. 
The hotels selected in the Beauty Travel Pack are luxury, innovative, comfortable and located in the historical center of Alcalá de Henares which is a catalogued as World Heritage City.

Treatments

Ultherapy

Ultherapy, with its high intensity ultrasounds, is one of the most effective machine for skin tightening. Its ultrasounds elevate, tighten, and compact the skin in a single session without surgery. The result is a lift with long lasting effects. The procedure is simple and safe, reaching deep layers of the skin, at smas level, creating micro coagulation points that compact tissue, reorganize collagen fibers and tightens the muscles.

Ultherapy counts with four FDA (US Drug and Administration) approvals as non-invasive facelift. It is the first time that the FDA has accepted the term “lifting” in rejuvenation. It is a safe treatment, guided by ultrasound, with no recovery time.

Ultherapy helps reduce double chin as well as the under eye puffy bags in one session with lasting effects.

Thermage® cpt

The best and most revolutionary rejuvenating treatment to combat facial and body flaccidity in a single session.
Approved by the FDA as the first and only non-surgical skin rejuvenation treatment.Todo en Belleza con Dra Silvestre was a pioner center introducing Thermage® CPT in Spain, successfully applying more than 2,500 facial Thermage® in the area of Madrid and Alcalá de Henares.

Mercedes Silvestre, MD, pioneer in the use of Thermage® in Spain, was granted the Black Diamond award by the Thermage® company, the highest achievement in the use of this technology.
This treatment creates warmth in the skin-deep layers, enables internal movement of electrons that in turn generates natural internal heat. As a response, the body reacts compacting its available protein – collagen- as well as stimulating the formation of new collagen.

The process of reorganization and creation of new collagen improves the tone and texture of the skin, recuperating the face outline - blurred by the passage of the years - and rejuvenating in a healthy and natural way.

Thermage® cpt facial can be applied to improve face and neck. Its application to correct flaccid eyelids, allows a rejuvenating eye look without surgery.During a treatment session patients may notice a warming sensation. Thermage® includes a combined cooling system that makes the procedure comfortable.

The results are visible immediately because of the compacting effect of the available skin collagen, and will continue to improve within 6 months after treatment, which is the time that it takes our organism to create new collagen.

Thermage® cpt for the body

Thermage cpt is a non-invasive and painless procedure that helps tighten, firm and improve the texture of the body skin in a single session with no side effects and no recovery time.The Thermage® Radiofrequency is indicated for the treatment of the inner side of arms or thighs, abdomen, knees, hands or buttocks that present a moderate degree of sagging, thin and small wrinkled skin. Thermage® reproduces the effects of a natural elevation of flaccid buttocks.

Intense Pulsed Light, IPL

Intense Pulsed Light, IPL, aids in the rejuvenation of face, neck, and hands. IPL acts against the skin damage due to sun, stress, and the inevitable passage of the years, while also stimulating the formation of collagen. IPL emits a broadband light that can be used to treat small face veins. especially for the people who suffer rosacea or cuperosis. The typical results of IPL treatment is more luminous skin, minimized dilated pores, diminished small wrinkles, and clarified soft pigmentation spots. IPL cannot be used to treat melasmas.

Laser Clear And Brilliant or Clear Melasma

Clear and Brilliant is a diode laser used to rejuvenate, close open pores, and give luminosity to face, neck and upper chest.The procedure with this laser includes a four month home treatment by doctor Zen Obagi, based on a highly stable Vitamin C.This laser is highly recommended to treat melasma.

Fraxel dual system

It is the most revolutionary laser rejuvenation equipment. It consists in a new type of non-aggressive laser used to eliminate aging skin, reduce wrinkles, treat dark spots, remove acne scars as well as most surgical scars. Fraxel is also a great laser to treat stretch marks, both red and white.

This treatment is suitable for any adult regardless of age, skin type and can be applied throughout the body.The new Fraxel Dual Laser uses two different types of laser: Laser Thulio 1927 nm works in the most superficial area of ​​the skin, and Laser Erbio 1550 nm acts at a deeper level as a gradual peeling. The result is a more luminous skin, smooth and without imperfections.

Fraxel Dual reverses the visible effects of aging, obtaining natural results effectively and allowing a rapid recovery. It can be applied all over the body.

This laser equipment can help as preventive of skin cancer treating pre-cancerous sun lesions such as actinic keratoses and other lesions caused by sun exposure.

After the treatment with Fraxel, the skin may show some redness, swelling or a feeling of sunburn. These effects may last a few days before the person can return to normal daily activities.This procedure includes a four month home treatment by doctor Zen Obagi, with anti-wrinkle and anti-pigmentation effects.

Liposonix

The United States FDA approved this equipment as a procedure with effects of liposuction without surgery. In a single session. Liposonix is a high intensity ultrasound that eliminates adipose tissue, reducing definitively the body thickness perimeter to 2.5 cm.

It is suitable for treating adiposities located in the knees, hips, flanks and abdomen, eliminating permanently the fat destroyed in the applied body zone.

The patient’s weight must be within normal range but present this additional fat problem areas.The definitive results become established at 3 months after the treatment, but there are visible effects the first month, once the inflammation disappears.

Velashape III

Equipment approved by the United States FDA as appropriate to minimize cellulite and remodel the body, through three energies acting in synergy and in a single session.

The VelaShape III technology incorporates vacuum suction, mechanical rollers, infrared light, and bi-polar radio frequency (RF) energy, a very effective combination to eliminate adipose tissue and reaffirm.

Ideal for bulky abdomen and very effective in reducing cellulite or the orange peel appearance in thighs.

It acts in the deep layers of the skin, producing an elevation in the metabolism with its immediate effect of burning fat and stimulating the formation of collagen.

Diagnosis is always included in every treatment.

Facial diagnosis using specialized equipment to measure skin hydration, fat, and elasticity.

Skin Damage is assessed with Wood Light to appreciate the depth of sunspots.

Last generation collagen scanner to measure the levels of collagen in the dermis in order to evaluate the dermis and its degree of flaccidity.

Languages:

  • English
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Todo en Belleza  website (http://www.todoenbelleza.es/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Aug 19, 2018.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved