搜索医疗中心

陈笃生医院

地点

新加坡

陈笃生医院 - 概览

陈笃生医院 (TTSH) 是急症护理综合性医院,专业从事康复医学和传染病治疗。TTSH 是国家医疗保健集团附属机构;新加坡公共卫生服务机构。TTSH 是新加坡第二大急症护理综合性医院。

陈笃生医院 (TTSH) 坐落在现代化的复合区域。陈笃生大道、依拉瓦底路和西娜兰通道环绕医院街区、陈笃生医疗中心和讲坛区。医院共有病床1200张。

TTSH主要专注于老年医学、传染病管理、康复医学、呼吸内科、风湿病、过敏和免疫科领域。医院还为上述专科以及普通外科、急诊医学、诊断放射科、胃肠病科、耳鼻喉科和整形外科提供主要转诊中心服务。

TTSH 通过了JCI、ISO 9001:2000、ISO 14001和OHSAS 18001认证。医院还荣获了各种奖项,其中包括新加坡质量等级奖、人力拓展规格奖、新加坡健康奖等。

服务:

  • 交通服务

设施:

  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 回收设施

证书:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 汉语

数量:

  • 病床数量: 1200
  • 建立年份: 1844
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 陈笃生医院  网站 (http://www.ttsh.com.sg/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Oct 30, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Tan Tock Seng Hospital - Overview

The Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) is an acute care general hospital specializing in Rehabilitation Medicine and Communicable Diseases. The TTSH is a member of the National Healthcare Group; an organization of public healthcare providers in Singapore. The TTSH is the second largest acute care general hospital in Singapore.

The TTSH is housed in a modern complex bounding Jalan Tan Tock Seng, Irrawaddy Road and the Sinaran Drive. Within the complex are the Hospital Block, the TTSH Medical Centre and the Podium Block. TTSH has a bed capacity of 1,200.

The TTSH focuses mainly on the areas of Geriatric Medicine, Infectious Disease Management, Rehabilitation Medicine, Respiratory Medicine, Rheumatology, Allergy and Immunology. The hospital also offers the services of a major referral centre for the said specializations, as well as for General Surgery, Emergency Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology, Gastroenterology, Otorhinolaryngology and Orthopedic Surgery.

TTSH is JCI, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 accredited. The hospital is also a recipient of various awards, including the Singapore Quality Class Award, the People Developer Standard, and the Singapore Health Award, among many others.


  • Transportation services


  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities


  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001


  • English
  • Mandarin


  • Number of beds: 1200
  • Year established: 1844
The data provided in this page was collected from the Tan Tock Seng Hospital  website ( , and other internet sources. last updated on Apr 9, 2015.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved