ابحث في المراكز الطبية

عيادة نورث سيبرس للخصوبة وعلاج العقم

المكان

نيقوسيا, قبرص

عيادة نورث سيبرس للخصوبة وعلاج العقم - نظرة عامة

تم تأسيس عيادة نورث سيبرس للخصوبة (والتي تعرف كذلك بمركز نورث سيبرسللتخصيب الصناعي) عام 1998، لكنها لم تبدأ العمل بكامل طاقتها حتى عام 2000.

كان مركز نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي هو أول منأدخل برامج للتبرع بالبويضات والسائل المنوي، ثم لاحقًا قام بإدخال إمكانية اختيارجنس الجنين لتحقيق التوازن في العائلات، كما يضم المركز مختبرًا للجينات، للقيامبكافة الاختبارات الجينية وإجراء كافة الفحوصات الجينية داخل المركزة، دون الحاجةللاستعانة بمعامل خارجية.

كانت عيادة نورث سيبرس للخصوبة هي أول مركزللتخصيب الصناعي يحصل على شهادة جودة ISO 9000في قبرص الشمالية، لذا فقد كانت العيادة الرائدة في علاج العقم والتخصيب الصناعيمنذ إنشائها وحتى الآن. يتعاون مركز نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي مع العديد منالمستشفيات، العلماء، والوكالات ذائعة الصيت والاحترام من جميع أنحاء العالم،ليقدم لعملائه أكثر العلاجات المتاحة جودة وفعالية.

حوالي 90% من المرضى الذينيتلقون العلاجات المختلفة في مركز نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي سنويًا هم من المرضىالأجانب، لذا فإنه بالإضافة إلى الجوانب الطبية والتقنية لعلاج العقم، فإن هناكالعديد من الأمور غير التقنية التي تلعب دورًا حيويًا في تقديم خدمات علاج العقم،مثل الانتقالات، الإقامة، والتكاليف المرتبطة بهما.


معدلات نجاح عمليات التخصيب الصناعي فيمركز نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي وعلاج العقم

هناك العديد من المتغيراتالتي تشارك في نجاح عمليات التخصيب الصناعي، بداية من الفحوصات والاختبارات، ثماختيار الأدوية المناسبة وإعطائها للمرضى، ثم اختيار الطبيب وأخصائي الأجنة. وتعدمعدلات النجاح في مركز نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي أعلى من المتوسط العالمي.

ليس نورث سيبرس مجرد مركز أوعيادة للتخصيب الصناعي، بل هو أيضًا مركز للأبحاث، يضم فريقًا بحثيًا خاصًا بهيبحث في الأسباب الخفية للعقم على مستوى المريض وعلى مستوى العالم. ويستمر مختبرالجينات وبرامج التجارب السريرية في مساعدة المرضى وتحسين الخدمات المقدمة لهم.


التلقيح داخل الرحم بتقنية MicroSort

اختيار جنس الجنين (التخصيب الصناعي+ التشخيص الجيني)

التبرع بالأجنة

التبرع بالسائل المنوي

التبرع بالبويضات

التخصيب الصناعي المصغر

التخصيب الصناعي

التلقيح داخل الرحم

الإجراءات الطبية

معدلات النجاح

العمر

24%

83%

-

86%

96%

-

78%

35%

21-29

24%

69%

86%

72%

82%

50%

69%

23%

30-34

19%

52%

78%

53%

76%

49%

47%

20%

35-39

8%

19%

66%

22%

66%

21%

19%

2%

40-44

0%

2%

64%

4%

61%

10%

3%

-

45+

                                                          2004-معدلات النجاح                                                 


مراكز التميز والنجاح

·       يعد د. سافاسرائدًا في مجال علاج العقم، حيث يجلب الكثير من العلم والخبرة جمعهما على مدار 17عامًا من العمل إلى نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي، لذا فلا مجال للتجربة والخطألديه.

·       لا يقبل برنامجالتبرع بالبويضات سوى المتبرعين بين 19-25 عامًا، واللاتي تبرعن من قبل وساهمن فيحدوث حمل

·       يمكن لمركزنورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي زراعة عدد من الأجنة يبلغ 3 أجنة بشكل قانوني، ممايزيد من فرص النجاح وحدوث الحمل في عمليات التخصيب الصناعي مقارنة بما إذا تم زرععدد أقل من الأجنة. ولا يتعلق الأمر بعدد الأجنة فحسب، وإنما بجودة هذه الأجنةكذلك، وهو ما يصنع الفارق الحقيقي في نسب النجاح. وتسح تقنية MicroChip لاختيار الحيوانات المنوية،ونظم فحص الأجنة بتقنية time-lapse لمركزنورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي بضمان توفير المركز لأحدث العلاجات الممكنة لعملائه،بهدف تقديم أفضل جودة من الأجنة أثناء دورات التخصيب الصناعي.

·       ويتم تقديمعملية حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل السيتوبلازم (ICSI)مجانًا، حيث تعد عملية قياسية مع جميع علاجات التخصيب الصناعي المقدمة لكل المرضىفي مركز نورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي.

كما يقدمنورث سيبرس للتخصيب الصناعي مقاربات وعلاجات غير تقليدية، مثل الزرع داخلالسيتوبلازم للمرضى المتقدمين في العمر، وكذلك العديد من التجارب الإكلينيكيةللمرضى الذين يلبون المعايير اللازمة لإجرائها. ويعد هذا أحد العوامل المساعدة علىالنجاح من خلال تحسين جودة الأجنة.



الجوائز

يعد الأستاذ الدكتور المنتسب، د. سافاسأوزيغيت، رائدًا في مجال المساعدة على الإنجاب في قبرص، وهو مؤسس ومدير أول عيادةللتخصيب الصناعي في شمال قبرص، لذا فقد حاز على "جائزة إنجاز العمر" لمساهماتهفي مجال الطب على مدار مسيرته المهنية.

كل أخصائيي التخصيب الصناعي في شمال قبرصتقريبًا كانوا من تلامذته في مرحلة ما من تدريبهم الطبي. يعد د. سيفاس رائدًا فيمجال الابتكارات الطبية، حيث أدخل عديدًا من التقنيات الطبية للمرة الأولى فيالجزيرة. في مقدمتها أول جهاز لقياس كثافة العظام، أول جهاز لأشعة الثدي(الماموغرام)، أول جراحة لاستئصال الرحم تمامًا، وأول عيادة للتخصيب الصناعي،وكذلك أول مختبر للجينات.

خدمات المرضى الأجانب

  • المساعدة في ترتيبات السفر والإقامة
  • ترتيبات الانتقالات الداخلية
  • خدمات اللغات والترجمة

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران

الإقامة:

  • ترتيبات الإقامة

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • كافيتيريا/مطعم

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الألمانية
  • الروسية
  • الأسبانية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 4
  • سنة التأسيس: 1998
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قِبل عيادة نورث سيبرس للخصوبة وعلاج العقم  أو أحد ممثليها. التحديث الأخير في Aug 17, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات قبرص

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

North Cyprus Fertility Clinic

Location

Nicosia, Cyprus

North Cyprus Fertility Clinic - Overview

North Cyprus Fertility Clinic (also known as North Cyprus IVF) was established in 1998 and became fully operational in 2000.

North Cyprus IVF is the very first clinic to introduce egg and sperm donation programs and later on, gender selection for family balancing and has its own genetics laboratory where all the genetic testing and screening are performed in house, without needing assistance from third party laboratories.

As the first ISO 9000 qualified clinic in Northern Cyprus, North Cyprus IVF has been leading the way in fertility treatments since its establishment. North Cyprus IVF cooperates and collaborates with many prestigious hospitals, scientists and agencies all over the world in order to provide you the highest quality of treatments available.

Approximately 90 percent of patients receiving various infertility treatments in a given year at North Cyprus IVF Centre come from abroad, suggesting that besides technical and medical aspects of infertility treatment, non-technical issues such as transportation, accommodation and their associated costs may also play a critical role in the process of delivery of fertility services.

IVF Success Rates at North Cyprus IVF Centre

From initial investigation to testing, from medication choice to administering medication and from doctor to embryologist, there are a lot of variables to consider for success. At North Cyprus IVF, the success rates are considerably higher than world averages.

North Cyprus IVFis not just an IVF clinic, but also a research centre with own research team who investigate the underlying causes of infertility both at the patient level and the global level. The genetics laboratory and clinical trial programs continously help improvethe servives provided.

Procedures

IUI

IVF

Mini IVF

Egg Donation

Sperm Donation

Embryo Donation

Gender Selection (IVF+PGD)

MicroSort IUI

Ages

Success Rates

21-29

35%

78%

-

96%

86%

-

83%

24%

30-34

23%

69%

50%

82%

72%

86%

69%

24%

35-39

20%

47%

49%

76%

53%

78%

52%

19%

40-44

2%

19%

21%

66%

22%

66%

19%

8%

45+

-

3%

10%

61%

4%

64%

2%

0%

Centers of Excellence for Success

  • Dr. Savas is being a pioneer in the field of infertility in addition to accumulation of know-how and experience within the past 17 years , for North Cyprus IVF, there are no rooms for trial and error.
  • Egg donor program only admits donors aged between 19-25 who have donated before and contributed to a positive pregnancy
  • North Cyprus IVF is able to transfer up to 3 embryos legally, increasing your chances of success with IVF treatments compared to a lower number of embryos transferred. It is not just the number of embryos that matters, but the quality of these embryos as well that make all the difference when it comes to success. The MicroChip sperm selection method and time-lapse embryo screening systems, allow North Cyprus IVF to make sure to offer patients a state of the art treatment which aims to maximize the quality of embryos during the IVF cycle.
  • ICSI (Intra-Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection) is offered free of charge as a standard procedure with all our IVF treatments to all patients at North Cyprus IVF.
  • North Cyprus IVF offers also non-conventional methods and approaches such as Cytoplasmic Transfer to patients in older age brackets as well as many other clinical trials to patients who qualify. This is also a factor which contributes to success via improved embryo quality.

Awards

Associate Professor Dr. Savas Ozyigit, a pioneer in the field of assisted reproductive treatments in Cyprus, and the founder and director of the very first IVF clinic in Northern Cyprus was awarded with a "Lifetime Achievement Award" for his contributions to the field of medicine over the course of his career.

Almost all of the current IVF specialists in Northern Cyprus have been his students at one point during their medical training. As a medical innovator, he has always introduced many firsts in the field of medicine on the island. The first bone densitometry, the first mammogram, the first radical hysterectomy operation, the first IVF clinic and the first genetics laboratory are just a few examples.

International Patient Services

  • Assistance for Travel and Accomodation
  • Local Transportation Arrangements,
  • Translation and Interpreter Services

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Visa arrangements
  • Electronic medical records

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Greek

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 5
  • Year established: 1998
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by North Cyprus Fertility Clinic  or it's represetatives. last updated on May 8, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Browse by specialty - Cyprus hospitals and clinics

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved