搜索医疗中心

瑞士cereneo

地点

菲茨瑙, 瑞士

瑞士cereneo - 概览

cereneo是一家专门从事神经康复的瑞士研究机构和诊所。

作为世界领先的康复诊所和研究机构之一,我们在无障碍康复中进行现代化的先进治疗。根据每位患者的需求,将运动到认知的各个疗法相结合,我们的使命是治愈残疾或者至少让患者可以实现高度的独立性以提高生活质量。


适应症

急性治疗之后的康复适应症有中风、创伤性脑损伤、多发性硬化、帕金森病和运动障碍、脑瘤、脊髓及周围神经损伤。

由医生、语言治疗师、运动治疗师(OT/PT)、神经心理学家、康复护士、营养学家和研究人员组成的cereneo专家团队结合最先进的设备(如机器人辅助装置),例如ZeroG设置、ArmeoPower和虚拟现实培训,提供高度个性化的强化疗法。

动机

另外,动机在cereneo中起着重要作用。我们相信动机是前进的动力。Cereneo始终以病人和他/她的社会环境,以个人化和灵活的方式实施治疗措施。治疗师和医生提供改善以及下一步积极参与方面的建议,并更好地激励患者康复。标准化评估每周进行一次,以显示改进并定义更多的康复目标。

科学证据以及密切相关的科学和疗法构成了最高水准的个性化治疗的基础。由于Cereneo与欧洲和美国一流大学之间的密切关系,我们一直处于尖端知识的前沿,涉及治疗的可能性以及新技术的开发和实施。使用最先进的成像技术和现代实验室,我们可以准确记录患者的状况和进展情况。

作为cereneo疗法理念的一部分,在每个康复阶段开始时针对患者开发出特异性和非常灵活的疗法程序。因此,运动治疗师、言语和语言专家、吞咽困难和吞咽治疗师以及营养专家等其他医学专科的神经学家和专家们携手合作。该疗法结合各种训练方法,所有这些方法都试图最大限度地强化治疗。这仅限于患者的能力和动机。

住宿和文化服务

cereneo位于菲茨瑙,与菲茨瑙公园酒店相连,它是琉森湖畔一家非常高雅的酒店,周围环绕着瑞士中部令人叹为观止的美景。配备最先进的技术,并满足所有的舒适和放松要求,以及患者及其家人的饮食需求,同时尊重各种不同的文化背景。

国际患者

来自世界各地的患者来到cereneo进行康复治疗。从第一次接触到康复治疗结束,国际患者的各个方面都会得到一个多语言团队的支持。我们的团队在病人入院之前、期间和之后都会负责处理所有行政和组织问题,尤其关注他/她的个人、文化和旅行相关需求。每位患者在整个住院期间都会有一名陪同人员,会对他/她的期望、目标和个人要求提供支持协助。

合作伙伴和合作

DynamicDevices

Cereneo与DynamicDevices一起共同测试并帮助开发Allegro动态腿训练器。

苏黎世联邦理工学院

Cereneo与苏黎世联邦理工学院(D-HEST,Gassert教授,Riener教授)一起,共同开发了传感器技术,它能够在日常生活中监测中风患者。开发的指标还用于衡量疗法,能告知医生和患者康复的进展情况。

卢塞恩保健

卢塞恩保健是卢塞恩安娜街Cereneo、卢塞恩州立医院和哈里斯兰登诊所国际患者的共享医疗中心。

Hocomo
Cereoco与Hocomo一起正在开发适用于胳膊和腿部的新型训练设备和机器人,并测试它们在临床研究中的使用情况。

约翰霍普金斯大学
Cereneo与约翰霍普金斯大学一起使用新的机器人训练方法在手臂康复领域进行随机临床研究。

特温特大学
Cereneo 与特温特大学(生物医学信号与系统的Peter Veltink博士)一起为中风患者开发了传感器和反馈技术。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 翻译

住宿:

  • 家人可陪护
  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 特别定制食品

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 康复设施
  • 房内电话
  • 网络连接

语言:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语
  • 德语
  • 法语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数据:

  • 医生人数: 3
  • 成立年份: 2013
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 瑞士cereneo  网站 (http://www.cereneo.ch/en/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Mar 8, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

按专长浏览-瑞士医院及诊所

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

cereneo Schweiz AG

Location

Vitznau, Switzerland

cereneo Schweiz AG - Overview

cereneo is a Swiss research facility and clinic specialized in neurorehabilitation.

As one of the world's leading rehabilitation clinics and research facilities, we make modern state-of-the-art treatment in rehabilitation accessible. Combining all different aspects of the therapy from movement to cognition and by tailoring it to the needs of every single patient, our mission is to cure disability or at least to enable a high degree of independence and quality of life.


                                                                        


INDICATIONS

Indications for rehabilitation at cereneo following the acute treatments are stroke, traumatic brain injury, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson’s disease and movement disorders, brain tumor and spinal and peripheral nerve injury.

cereneo` s specialised team, consisting of doctors, speech therapists, movement therapists (OT/PT), neuropsychologists, rehabilitation nurses, nutritionists and researchers, offers highly personalised and intensive therapies, in combination with state-of-the-art equipment such as robotic assistive devices, e.g. ZeroG setup, ArmeoPower and Virtual Reality training.

MOTIVATION

Furthermore, motivation plays an important role at cereneo. We are sure that motivation is the motor of progress. cereneo consistently involves the patient and his or her social environment to implement therapeutic measures in an individualized and flexible manner. Therapists and doctors provide information about improvements and next steps to actively engage, and better motivate, the patient in his or her own recovery. Standardized assessments are done weekly to show improvement and define further rehabilitation goals.

Scientific evidence forms the basis of personalised treatment at the highest level and at cereneo science and therapy go hand in hand. Thanks to the close connection between cereneo and leading universities in Europe and the USA, we are always at the forefront of cutting edge knowledge with regards to therapeutic possibilities as well as the development and implementation of novel technology. The use of state-of-the-art imaging techniques and a modern laboratory enables us to precisely record a patient’s condition and progress.

As part of the cereneo therapy concept a patient-specific and hence very flexible therapy programme is developed at the start of each rehabilitation phase. Therefore, neurologists and specialists from other medical disciplines such as movement therapists, speech and language experts, dysphagia and swallowing therapists and nutrition specialists work hand in hand. The therapy combines various training methods, which all attempt a maximum of therapy intensity. This is only limited by the capacity and the motivation of the patient.

STAY AND CULTURAL SERVICES

cereneo is located in Vitznau and connected to the Park Hotel Vitznau, an exceptionally elegant hotel on the banks of Lake Lucerne surrounded by the breath-taking scenery of central Switzerland. Equipped with state-of-the-art technology, we meet all comfort and relaxation needs as well as the dietary needs of our patients and their families whilst respecting various cultural backgrounds.

INTERNATIONAL PATIENTS

Patients from all over the world come to cereneo for rehabilitation.  All aspects of an international patient’s stay, starting from the first contact up to finishing the rehabilitation treatment are accompanied by a multilingual team.  Our team takes care of all administrative and organisational issues before, during and after a patient’s stay, paying special attention to his or her personal, cultural and travel-related needs. Each patient has a person of contact who will accompany the patient during the whole stay. The person of contact supports the patient with his or her wishes, goals and personal requirements.

PARTNERS AND COOPERATIONS

DynamicDevices

Together with DynamicDevices, cereneo tests and helps to develop the Allegro dynamic leg trainer.

ETH Zürich

Together with ETH Zürich (D-HEST, Prof. Gassert, Prof. Riener), cereneo develops sensor technologies to be able to monitor stroke patients during their daily life. Metrics are also developed for measuring therapy effects and being able to inform doctors and patients about the progress of their recovery.

LucerneHealth

LucerneHealth is the shared centre for international patients from cereneo, the Lucerne Canton Hospital and the Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna, Lucerne.

Hocomo

Together with Hocomo, cereneo develops new training devices and robots for arms and legs and tests their use in clinical studies.

John Hopkins University

Together with John Hopkins University, cereneo performs randomised, clinical studies in the area of arm rehabilitation using new robot training approaches.

Twente University

Together with Twente University (Biomedical Signals and Systems, Prof. Dr. Peter Veltink), cereneo develops sensor and feedback technology for stroke patients.





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection

Languages:

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 3
  • Year established: 2013
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the cereneo Schweiz AG  website (http://www.cereneo.ch/en/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Jun 13, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved