ابحث في المراكز الطبية

سي بي سي هيلث (CBC Health AG)

المكان

ميونيخ, ألمانيا

سي بي سي هيلث (CBC Health AG) - نظرة عامة

تعمل عيادة CBC Health في ميونيخ على إعادة تعريف التجربة الصحية التجديدية لضحايا السكتات الدماغية والجلطات (يُرجى التواصل معنا للاستعلام عن الأمراض الأخرى)

 

في أوروبا، تستخدم الفرق الإكلينيكية والتجريبية بعض الأساليب والتقنيات التي تتم دراستها في الدراسات البحثية الأمريكية، وتدمجها مع خبرات عيادة CBC Health في ميونيخ للعلاج بحقن دم الحبل السريّ لتوفير حلول علاجية للناجين من السكتات الدماغية من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتوفر علاج السكتة الدماغية هذا في عيادتنا النهارية المصممة بطراز خاص في ميونيخ، ألمانيا.

 

الجمع بين الابتكار و20 عامًا من الخبرة في بنوك دم الحبل السريّ

 

تستخدم العلاجات القائمة على الأبحاث مكونات دم الحبل السريّ التي تقدمها الشركة الأم لعيادة CBC Health في ميونيخ، المجموعة المركزية للعلاج بدم الحبل السريّ، والمعروفة بتزويدها للمكونات العلاجية بكميات أعلى من المتوسط ​​من الخلايا الجذعية. نتمتع بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال بنوك دم الحبل السريّ ونقدم العلاج باستخدام دم الحبل السريّ الخيفيّ.

 

علاج الجلطات الدماغية بدم الحبل السريّ

 

لا يعتبر حقن دم الحبل السريّ علاجًا معتادًا للسكتة الدماغية؛ لكنه نهج علاجيّ إضافيّ قد ينتج تحسّنًا إضافيًا في الوظائف الإدراكية والحركية.

 

إن الحقن الوريديّ لخلايا دم الحبل السريّ هو إجراء علاجيّ يستخدم مع المرضى الذين يتعافون من السكتة الدماغية. يتم جمع دم الحبل السريّ من المشيمة عبر الوريد السريّ. لتحقيق التأثير العلاجيّ الأمثل، يلزم استخدام جرعة من 50 مليون خلية لكل كيلوغرام، ويتم جمع دم الحبل السريّ اللازم لكل عملية حقن من 4 إلى 8 متبرعين.

 

تتم جدولة دورة الحقن العلاجية الكاملة على مدى يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام، وبعد كل عملية حقن، تتم متابعة المريض لعدة ساعات خوفًا من أي أعراض جانبية محتملة.

 

في غالبية المرضى، ينتج عن حقن دم الحبل السريّ تحسّن في الوظائف الإدراكية والحركية. يصبح هذا التحسّن ملحوظًا خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بعد الحقن، ويستمر لمدة 3 إلى 6 أشهر التالية. الأعراض الجانبية لحقن خلايا دم الحبل السريّ نادرة وخفيفة بشكل عام



لعرض مزيد من المعلومات:

- علاج الجلطاتالدماغية بدم الحبل السريّ

-الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغيّ

 

 

التأثير العلاجيّ

يعزز الحقن الوريدي بخلايا دم الحبل السريّ من النشاط التجديديّ لخلايا الدماغ لدى مرضى الجلطات الدماغية. تشير الدراسات الإكلينيكية إلى أن العلاج بدم الحبل السريّ يكون أكثر فعالية عند إعطائه بعد فترة وجيزة من الإصابة بالجلطة الدماغية.

 

يبدأ المرضى في الشعور بالتحسن في غضون أسابيع قليلة بعد الحقن الوريدي. يتخلص جسم المريض من خلايا دم الحبل السريّ خلال 6 إلى 8 أسابيع؛ ومع ذلك، يستمر التحسن الوظيفيّ لدى المرضى لـ 3 إلى 6 أشهر التالية. إنه تحسّن دائم؛ لا يفقد المرضى أي تحسن في حالتهم. تشير دراسة أخرى إلى أن الحقن المتكرر بدم الحبل السريّ قد يشعرهم بالمزيد من التحسّن الوظيفيّ

 


الدراسات الإكلينيكية

أظهرت الدراسات الإكلينيكية أن العامل الأكثر أهمية الذي يؤثر على المفعول العلاجيّ لحقن دم الحبل السريّ هو عدد الخلايا الذي يتم حقنه. في تجربة إكلينيكية حديثة في جامعة ديوك على الأطفال الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي (الناجم غالبًا عن الجلطات الدماغية)، شعر المرضى الذين تلقوا أكثر من 25 مليون خلية لكل كيلوغرام بتأثير علاجيّ كبير (Kurtzberg et al; Blood 2015). في كل من عمليات حقن دم الحبل السريّ لدينا، يتلقى المريض جرعة معتادة تزيد عن 50 مليون خلية لكل كيلوغرام.


 

مقابلة مع الدكتور نيلز ثوينيسن

اقرأالمقابلة

 


شهادات المرضى

خضعت كارلي(44) لعلاج الجلطة الدماغية في CBC Health

شهادةدومينيك: رحلة علاجي من الجلطة الدماغية في CBC Healthفي ميونيخ

شهادةصوفيا: السكتة الدماغية النزفية


التتخصصات في سي بي سي هيلث (CBC Health AG)

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • ترتيبات الإقامة

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الألمانية
  • الأسبانية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 2
  • سنة التأسيس: 2018
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قِبل سي بي سي هيلث (CBC Health AG)  أو أحد ممثليها. التحديث الأخير في May 25, 2021.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات ألمانيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2021 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

CBC Health AG

Location

Munich, Germany

CBC Health AG - Overview

CBC Health Clinic Munich Redefines the Regenerative Health Experience for Stroke Victims (for other diseases please contact us)

 In Europe, clinical and experimental teams are utilizing some of the methods and technologies being studied in U.S.clinical trials and combining them with CBC Health Clinic Munich’s experience with umbilical cord blood infusion treatments to provide therapeutic solutions for ischemic stroke survivors from around the world. This ischemic stroke treatment is available in our specially designed day-clinic in Munich, Germany.

Combining Innovation with 20 Years of Cord Blood Banking Experience

 The research-based treatments use cord blood components provided by CBC Health Clinic Munich’s parent company, Cord Blood Center Group, which is known for providing therapeutic components with above-average quantities of nucleated cells. We have over 20 years of experience in cord blood banking and offer treatments utilizing allogeneic cord blood.

Cord Blood Based Ischemic Stroke Recovery Treatment

 Cord blood infusion is not intended to be are placement for standard therapy in the management of stroke; however, it is an additional therapeutic approach that may gain additional improvement of cognitive and motor functions.

 Intravenous infusion of umbilical blood cells is a therapeutic procedure used in patients recovering from stroke. Umbilical cord blood is collected from placenta via the umbilical cord vein. To achieve an optimum therapeutic effect, a dose of 50 million cells per kg is required,and each infusion includes cord blood collected from 4 to 8 donors.

 The entire course of infusions is scheduled over two to three days, and after each infusion, the patient is monitored for several hours for any potential adverse reactions.

In the majority of patients, cord blood infusions have resulted in improvement of cognitive and motor functions. These functional gains become noticeable within the first few weeks after the infusion and continue for the next 3 to 6 months. Adverse reactions to cord blood cell infusions are rare and generally mild.

The Treatment Effect

 Intravenous cord blood cell infusions enhance the regenerative activity of brain cells in stroke patients. Clinical studies suggest that cord blood therapy is more effective when administrated soon after stroke occurs.

 Patients begin to notice improvements within a few weeks after the infusion. The cord blood cells are eliminated from the patient’s body within 6 to8 weeks; however, patients experience functional gains over the next 3 to 6months, with sustained functional improvement. Achieved improvement is permanent; patients do not experience worsening of the achieved improvement. Another study suggests that repeated cord blood infusions might lead to further functional improvements

Clinical Studies

 Clinical studies have shown that the most important factor influencing the therapeutic effect of cord blood infusion is cell dosage.  In a recent clinical trial at Duke University on pediatric cerebral palsy patients (mostly induced by stroke), only patients who received more than 25 million cells per kg showed significant therapeutic effect (Kurtzberg et al; Blood 2015). In each of our cord blood infusions, the patient receives a standard of more than 50 million cells per kg.

Testimonials
Carly (44) underwent stroke treatment at CBC Health
Dominic Testimonial: Our Journey to Munich CBC HEALTH Stroke Recovery Treatment
Sophia's Testimonial: Hemorrhagic stroke


Specialties at CBC Health AG

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Turkish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 2
  • Year established: 2018
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by CBC Health AG  or it's represetatives. last updated on Jul 10, 2020.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved