ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال في برشلونة

مستشفيات وعيادات وجراحو تجميل في برشلونة, أسبانيا يقومون بإجراء جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفى سان جوان دي ديو للأطفال – برشلونة

تعد مستشفى سانت جوان دي ديو برشلونة أحد المراكز الطبية الرائدة في طب أمراض الطفولة والمراهقة في أوروبا، حيث تقوم بمقاربة شاملة ومتعددة الجوانب للرعاية الصحية منذ الولادة وحتى عمر 21 عامًا.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال

عند الطلب

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال

عند الطلب

مراكز جراحات التجميل في برشلونة (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال؟
جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال أو جراحة تصغير صدر الرجال هي عملية جراحية يتم إجراؤها لاستعادة الشكل والحجم الطبيعيين لثدي الرجل. تثدي الرجال هو مصطلح طبي يعني تضخم ثدي الرجال بصورة غير طبيعية نتيجة النمو الزائد لأنسجة الثدي. قد يحدث تثدي الرجال أثناء فترة البلوغ ويختفي تلقائياً، أو قد تستمر الحالة، وهنا يحتاج المريض إلى التدخل الجراحي.

ما هي أنواع جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال؟
هناك نوعان من جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال. يقوم الجراح بإجراء إحداهما أو دمج العمليتين معاً:

  • شفط الدهون : يتم علاج تثدي الرجال عادة عن طريق عملية شفط الدهون لإزالة الدهون الغير مرغوب فيها من صدر الرجل. عملية شفط الدهون غير فعالة في علاج حالات تضخم صدر الرجال الناتجة لخلل في إفرازات الغدد الصماء (التثدي الغددي).
  • الاستئصال الجراحي : في هذه العملية يتم استئصال الأنسجة الغددية وكذلك الجلد الزائد من الثدي. يمكن أن تضمن هذه العملية تصحيح وضع الحلمة أيضاً.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : تستغرق جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال من 1 إلى 3 ساعات.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : لا يوجد. يتم إجراء جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال في العيادة الخارجية، ويخرج المريض من المستشفى دون حاجة إلى أي إقامة في المستشفى.

التخدير : تخدير كلي أو موضعي حسب العملية المستخدمة والجراح الذي سيقوم بإجرائها.

فترة النقاهة : - سوف يحتاج المريض إلى ارتداء ضمادة ضاغطة على الصدر لمدة 4 أسابيع بعد العملية. - يمكن للمريض العودة إلى العمل بعد يوم أو يومين من العملية، وسوف تختفي الكدمات في خلال 7 إلى 10 أيام. - يمكن العودة إلى الأنشطة الطبيعية بما في ذلك ممارسة الرياضة بعد 6 أسابيع من العملية. - يمكن رؤية النتيجة النهائية للعملية بوضوح بعد سنة تقريباً من العملية.

المخاطر : جراحة علاج تثدي الرجال هي عملية قليلة المخاطر، ولكن من الوارد يمكن حدوث بعض المضاعفات مثل: - نزيف. - التهاب الأنسجة والإصابة بالعدوى. - عدم تناسق الثديين أو عدم تناسق شكل الصدر. - تغير الإحساس في منطقة الثدي. - ندبات واضحة. - الحاجة إلى عملية أخرى.

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : - تناول أدوية مسكنة لتخفيف الأم وعدم الراحة في أول بضعة أيام بعد العملية. - التزم بارتداء الصديري الضاغط للفترة التى يحددها لك الطبيب للمساعدة على تعافي جلد الصدر.

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Gynecomastia Surgery in Barcelona

Hospitals, clinics and plastic surgeons in Barcelona, Spain performing Gynecomastia Surgery.
Browse by city:

Cosmetic Surgery Abroad

A cosmetic and aesthetic services provider in Barcelona, offering free, first consultation in London.

4 listed plastic surgeons:

view all >

Dr. JESUS BENITO RUIZ

Plastic Surgery

Dr. JOAN FONT

Plastic Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Gynecomastia Surgery

upon request

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital is one of the leading medical centers in Europe for childhood and adolescence medicine and offers a comprehensive and multidisciplinary approach to health care from birth through 21 years of age.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Gynecomastia Surgery

upon request

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Gynecomastia Surgery

upon request

Cosmetic surgery centers in Barcelona (Page 1 of 1)

About Gynecomastia Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Gynecomastia Surgery?
Gynecomastia Surgery, or Male Breast Reduction surgery, is carried out to restore the male breast to its normal shape and size. Gynecomastia is the medical term for abnormally enlarged breasts in men and it describes the growth of excess breast tissue. Gynecomastia may occur in puberty and disappear on its own or the condition can persist, resulting in the decision for surgery.

What are the types of Gynecomastia Surgery?
There are two Gynecomastia Surgery procedures. Surgeons typically carry out one procedure or a combination of both:

  • Liposuction: Gynecomastia is often treated by a liposuction procedure to remove unwanted fat from the male breast. Liposuction is not effective for the correction of glandular gynecomastia.
  • Excision: Gynecomastia surgery is carried out through the removal of glandular tissue and skin. This procedure can also reposition the nipple.

Duration of procedure/surgery : Gynecomastia surgery takes around 1 to 3 hours.

Days admitted : None. Gynecomastia surgery takes place on an outpatient basis and the patient is discharged without an overnight stay.

Anesthesia : Local or general anesthesia, depending on the procedure and the choice of the surgeon.

Recovery : - After gynecomastia surgery the patient wears a compression garment for around 4 weeks. - Patients can return to work after one to two days and bruising will fade after 7 to 10 days. - Normal levels of activity including exercise can be taken up after 6 weeks. - Final results of the gynecomastia surgery are usually seen after one year.

Risks : Gynecomastia surgery is a low risk procedure but some complications can arise. Risks include: - Bleeding. - Infection. - Breast asymmetry and uneven shape of the chest. - Changes in sensation in the breast. - Visible scarring. - Need for a second procedure.

After care : - Take pain killing medication to ease pain and discomfort for the first few days following surgery. - Keep wearing the compression vest for the specified time to help the skin on the chest to heal.

Learn more about Gynecomastia Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved