ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحة جفون العين في باتايا

مستشفيات وعيادات وجراحو تجميل في باتايا, تايلاند يقومون بإجراء جراحات جفون العين.

تكلفة جراحة جفون العين (تجميل الجفون) في تايلاند

إجراء طبي الحد الأدنى للسعر الحد الأقصى للسعر

Lower Eyelid (Lower Blepharoplasty)

دولار أمريكي 600

دولار أمريكي 1,100

Upper Eyelid (Upper Blepharoplasty)

دولار أمريكي 600

دولار أمريكي 1,100

Lower & Upper Eyelids

دولار أمريكي 1,000

دولار أمريكي 2,100

التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

تقدم هذه المستشفى متعددة التخصصات رعاية صحية من المستوى الثالث؛ حيث تقدم العديد الخدمات الطبية بالإضافة إلى عمليات الأسنان للمرضى المحليين والأجانب. فهي تخدم أكثر من 100,000 مريضًا من جميع أنحاء العالم كل سنة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الجفون العلوية والسفلية

1,440 US$

الجفن العلوي

730 US$

مراكز جراحات التجميل في باتايا (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن جراحة جفون العين

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي جراحة تجميل الجفون؟
جراحة تجميل الجفون هي عملية جراحية يتم إجرائها لإزالة الأنسجة الجلدية والدهون الزائدة حول العين؛ مما يمنحك مظهر أكثر شبابًا وحيوية.

كيف يتم إجراء عملية تجميل الجفون؟
في جراحات تجميل الجفن العلوي، يتم عمل جرح صغير في الخطوط والثنيات الطبيعية بالجفن وفي التجاعيد الموجودة بزاوية العين. أما في جراحات الجفن السفلي، يتم عمل الجرح أسفل خط الرموش مباشرة ثم إلى الخارج على "خط الضحك" بزاوية العين. مما يعني أن الندبة الجراحية ستكون في الثنيات الطبيعية حول العين؛ مما يساعد في إخفائها.

يتم بعد ذلك إزالة الدهون والعضلات الزائدة والجلد الزائد المترهل، ثم إغلاق الجرح بغرز جراحية دقيقة. إذا كانت العملية لإزالة دهون زائدة فقط دون الحاجة إلى إزالة أنسجة جلدية مترهلة؛ يمكن عمل الجرح بالجهة الداخلية للجفن السفلي مما لا يترك أثرًا واضحًا.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : يستغرق إجراء عملية تجميل الجفن ساعة واحدة تقريبًا. إجراء العملية في الجفنين العلوي والسفلي يستغرق من ساعتين إلى 3 ساعات.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : جراحات تجميل الجفون هي من جراحات اليوم الواحد، لذا لن تحتاج إلى الإقامة في المستشفى بعدها.

التخدير : يتم إجراء جراحات تجميل الجفون تحت التخدير الموضعي مع استخدام أدوية مهدئة عن طريق الفم عادة. يتم استخدام التخدير الكلي في بعض الحالات.

فترة النقاهة : يلاحظ معظم المرضى تغير بسيط في لون الجفن بعد العملية ويختفي تلقائيًا خلال 10 أيام تقريبًا. يبلغ تورم الجفون أقصى حد له في الصباح التالي للعملية. بينما يختفي التورم خلال أول أسبوع أو أسبوعين في معظم الحالات، قد يستغرق التورم عدة أشهر حتى يزول نهائيًا في بعض الحالات.

المخاطر : المضاعفات الخطيرة لعملية تجميل الجفون نادرة جدًا، ولكن هناك بعض المخاطر المحتملة مثل أية جراحة تجميلية صغرى ومنها: - كدمات (تجمع الدم تحت الجلد) - التهاب - ندبات - تغير الإحساس - تضرر الأنسجة خلف الجفن - عدم الوصول إلى النتائج المطلوبة مما يتطلب جراحة أخرى

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Eyelid Surgery in Pattaya

Hospitals, clinics and plastic surgeons in Pattaya, Thailand performing Eyelid Surgery.

Cost of Eyelid Surgery (Blepharoplasty) in Thailand

Procedure Minimum price Maximum price

Lower Eyelid (Lower Blepharoplasty)

$US 600

$US 1,100

Upper Eyelid (Upper Blepharoplasty)

$US 600

$US 1,100

Lower & Upper Eyelids

$US 1,000

$US 2,100

Browse by city:

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

6 listed plastic surgeons:

view all >


Procedure Prices

Lower & Upper Eyelids

upon request

Upper Eyelid

upon request

Pattaya International Hospital

Pattaya International Hospital is one of Thailand’s most modern medical centers. It offers 80 inpatient beds, 24 hours emergency service, and a full range of advanced facilities, including intensive care, obstetrics, x-ray, laboratory, pharmacy...

Listed plastic surgeon:


Procedure Prices

Eyelid Surgery

upon request

Cosmetic surgery centers in Pattaya (Page 1 of 1)

About Eyelid Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Eyelid Surgery (Blepharoplasty)?
Eyelid surgery is a cosmetic surgery procedure that is used for removing excess skin and fat from around your eyes, giving you a younger, more alert look.

How is Eyelid Surgery performed?
For upper eyelids surgery, cuts are made into the natural lines and creases in your eyelids, and in the wrinkles at the corners of your eyes. For lower eyelids surgery, cuts are made just below your eyelashes and then out into your 'laughter lines' at the corner of your eyes. This means your scars will run along the natural folds of your eyes, which helps in hiding them.

Excess fat, muscle and loose skin are removed, and the cut is closed using fine stitches. If only fat is removed and there is no excess skin, the cut may be made inside the lower eyelids, leaving no visible scar.

Duration of procedure/surgery : Performing the upper or lower blepharoplasty takes about 1 hour. Surgery for both upper and lower eyelids can take 2-3 hours.

Days admitted : Eyelid surgery is usually done as a day case, so you will not stay overnight at the hospital.

Anesthesia : Blepharoplasty is usually performed under local anesthesia with oral sedation. In some cases general anesthesia is used.

Recovery : Most patients experience moderate discoloration that disappears within about 10 days. Swelling peaks on the morning after surgery. While most swelling resolves over the first two weeks, some swelling may remain for several months.

Risks : Severe complications from eyelid surgery are very rare. However, there are risks associated with any minor cosmetic surgery, such as: - hematoma (an accumulation of blood under the skin) - infection - scarring - changes in sensation - damage to underlying structures - allergic reactions - need for revisions due to unsatisfying results

Learn more about Eyelid Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved