ابحث في المراكز الطبية

شهادات الاعتماد

اعتماد HA للمستشفيات في تايلاند



اعتماد المستشفيات التايلاندية HA هو اعتماد لمنشآت الرعاية الصحية ، يمنح من قبل معهد اعتماد وتحسين جودة المستشفيات (HQIA) في تايلاند. مشروع الاعتماد HA هو مبادرة لتحسين جودة المستشفيات التايلندية العامة والخاصة.

استمر بالقراءة

اعتماد الجمعية الماليزية لجودة الصحة (MSQH) في مال


يشير اختصار MSQH للجمعية الماليزية للجودة في الصحة. واعتماد الـMSQH اختياري، ومصمم لتحسين جودة الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا من خلال تحسين الأداء ورعاية المرضى بالمنظمات.

استمر بالقراءة

اعتماد المجلس الوطني لاعتماد المستشفيات ومقدمي الخ


يتم إجراء اعتماد NABH بواسطة المجلس الوطني لاعتماد المستشفيات ومقدمي الخدمات الصحية في الهند. يتم منح اعتماد NABH للمستشفيات الهندية، ومراكز الاستشفاء، ومراكز الرعاية الصحية، وغيرها من المنشآت الطبية.

استمر بالقراءة

اعتماد CSG المكسيك

يتم منح اعتماد CSG المكسيكي بواسطة المجلس الصحي العام بالمكسيك، وهو أحد مكاتب وزارة الصحة المكسيكية. ويغطي برنامج اعتماد CSG المستشفيات، وحدات العيادات الخارجية، وحدات الصحة النفسية، منشآت إعادة التأهيل، وغيرها.

استمر بالقراءة

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com

Hospital Accreditations

  • JCI Accreditation

    JCI accreditation is authorized by the Joint Commission International, the international arm of the Joint Commission (the United States’ largest accreditor of health care organizations.) JCI is wholly non-profit and exists to provide leadership, qual
    read more »
  • HA Accreditation in Thailand

    The Thai HA Accreditation is a health care facility accreditation awarded by The Institute of Hospital Quality Improvement and Accreditation (HQIA) in Thailand. The HA Accreditation project is an initiative for quality improvement in Thai public and
    read more »
  • MSQH Accreditation Malaysia

    MSQH stands for the Malaysian Society for Quality in Health. The MSQH accreditation is a voluntary accreditation designed to improve the quality of health care in Malaysia by improving organizations’ performance and patient care.
    read more »
  • NABH Accreditation in India

    NABH Accreditation is carried out by the National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers in India. NABH Accreditation is for Indian hospitals, wellness centers, health care centers and other medical facilities.
    read more »
  • CSG Accreditation Mexico

    The Mexican CSG Accreditation is given by the General Health Council of Mexico, an office of the Mexican Ministry of Health. The CSG Accreditation program covers hospitals, outpatient medical units, psychiatric units, rehabilitation facilities and ot
    read more »