Искать

Аккредитация больницы

Аккредитация HA в Таиланде

Аккредитация HA в Таиланде – это аккредитация медицинских учреждений, выдаваемая Институтом повышения качества медицинского обслуживания и аккредитации (HQIA) в Таиланде. Проект аккредитации HA является инициативой по повышению качества обслуживания

Продолжить читать

Аккредитация MSQH в Малайзии

MSQH означает Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (Малазийское общество по обеспечению качества медицинского обслуживания). Аккредитация MSQH является добровольной аккредитацией, призванной повысить качество медицинского обслуживания в Малайзии,

Продолжить читать

Аккредитация NABH в Индии

Аккредитация NABH проводится Национальным Советом по аккредитации больниц и провайдеров медицинских услуг Индии. Аккредитация NABH действительна для больниц, оздоровительных центров, медицинских центров и других медицинских учреждений в Индии.

Продолжить читать

Аккредитация CSG в Мексике

Мексиканская аккредитация CSG выдается Генеральным советом по здравоохранению Мексики, находящимся под управлением Министерства здравоохранения Мексики. Программа аккредитации CSG охватывает больницы, амбулаторные медицинские подразделения, психиатри

Продолжить читать

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 Health-Tourism.com, Все права сохранены

Hospital Accreditations

  • JCI Accreditation

    JCI accreditation is authorized by the Joint Commission International, the international arm of the Joint Commission (the United States’ largest accreditor of health care organizations.) JCI is wholly non-profit and exists to provide leadership, qual
    read more »
  • HA Accreditation in Thailand

    The Thai HA Accreditation is a health care facility accreditation awarded by The Institute of Hospital Quality Improvement and Accreditation (HQIA) in Thailand. The HA Accreditation project is an initiative for quality improvement in Thai public and
    read more »
  • MSQH Accreditation Malaysia

    MSQH stands for the Malaysian Society for Quality in Health. The MSQH accreditation is a voluntary accreditation designed to improve the quality of health care in Malaysia by improving organizations’ performance and patient care.
    read more »
  • NABH Accreditation in India

    NABH Accreditation is carried out by the National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers in India. NABH Accreditation is for Indian hospitals, wellness centers, health care centers and other medical facilities.
    read more »
  • CSG Accreditation Mexico

    The Mexican CSG Accreditation is given by the General Health Council of Mexico, an office of the Mexican Ministry of Health. The CSG Accreditation program covers hospitals, outpatient medical units, psychiatric units, rehabilitation facilities and ot
    read more »