搜索医疗中心

凯拉什阿波罗光谱医院

地点

新德里, 印度

男医生 Harshavardhan Hegde

男医生 Harshavardhan Hegde

骨科和关节置换术
凯拉什阿波罗光谱医院
专长 骨科和关节置换术
语言 英语, 印地语
毕业于 1982 (37 毕业距今)
关于 Harshavardhan K. Hegde 博士是知名的脊柱和骨外科医生,他在关节成形术,脊柱手术和创伤病例手术方面拥有20多年的丰富经验。他目前是新德里新星骨科和脊柱医院的主任医师。
教育 Hegde 博士1982年在古吉拉特的巴罗达医学院完成了MBBS,之后于1987年成功地从同一所研究所获得MS(骨科)。他还曾在德国Klinikum Karlsbaad担任脊柱研究员(2001年)、英国牛津大学纽菲尔德骨科医院的脊柱研究员(1996-97年)和英国斯托克曼德维尔医院骨科高级住院医生(1994-96年)。
专业经历 Hegde博士曾与印度一些最著名的连锁医院和研究机构合作,如富通医院(德里和诺伊达)、阿波罗医院(艾哈迈达巴德),麦克斯医疗(德里)、Sitaram Bhartiya科学研究所(德里)、阿耳忒弥斯(古尔冈)和Bhailal Amin综合医院(巴罗达)。他还曾在古吉拉特担任普拉姆赫斯瓦米医学院的骨科教授和院长。
会员 印度骨科协会
德里骨科协会,GMC(英国)
格德尔斯通骨科协会(英国)
印度脊柱外科医师协会
古吉拉特骨科协会
艾哈迈达巴德骨科协会
古吉拉特脊柱社会。

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Apollo Spectra Hospital Kailash Colony

Location

New Delhi, India

Dr. Harshavardhan Hegde

Dr. Harshavardhan Hegde

Medical Director of Nova Orthopaedic and Spine Hospital, New Delhi
at Apollo Spectra Hospital Kailash Colony
Speciality Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement
Languages English, Hindi
Graduated 1982 (34 years since graduation)
About Dr. Harshavardhan K. Hegde is a well-known spine and orthopaedic surgeon with a rich experience of over 20 years in joint arthroplasty surgeries, spinal surgeries, and surgery in trauma cases. He is currently the Medical Director of Nova Orthopaedic and Spine Hospital, New Delhi.
Education Dr. Hegde completed his MBBS from the Baroda Medical College in Gujarat in 1982 before successfully pursuing MS (Orthopaedics) from the same institute in 1987. He has also been the Spine Fellow at Klinikum Karlsbaad, Germany (2001), Spine Fellow at Nuffield Orthopaedic Hospital, Oxford, UK (1996- 97) and Sr. Registrar in Orthopedics at Stoke Mandeville Hospital, UK (1994-96).
Professional Experience Dr. Hegde has worked with some of India’s most renowned hospital chains and research institutes such as Fortis Hospitals (Delhi and Noida), Apollo Hospitals (Ahmedabad), Max Healthcare (Delhi), Sitaram Bhartiya Institute of Science & Research (Delhi), Artemis (Gurgaon), and Bhailal Amin General Hospital (Baroda). He has also been the Professor and Head of Orthopaedics at the Pramukh Swami Medical College in Gujarat.
Memberships The Indian Orthopaedic Association
The Delhi Orthopaedic Association, GMC (UK)
Girdlestone Orthopedic Society (UK)
Indian Association of Spine Surgeons
The Gujarat Orthopaedic Association
Ahmedabad Orthopaedic Association
Gujarat Spine Society.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved