搜索医疗中心

兰巴姆医疗中心

地点

海法, 以色列

男医生 Netanel Meushar医学博士

男医生 Netanel Meushar医学博士

骨肿瘤科
兰巴姆医疗中心
专长 骨肿瘤科
语言 英语, 希伯来语
毕业于 1980 (39 毕业距今)
关于 1992年至1993年,他受邀担任南非比勒陀利亚大学医学中心骨肿瘤科高级顾问。

在1993年他回到以色列后,Meushar博士加入成为了兰巴姆医疗中心骨科“A”工作人员。自1994年以来,他一直担任该部门的高级外科医生以及骨肿瘤科主任。

在被以色列卫生部任命为骨肿瘤科顾问之后,成立了骨肿瘤科。
教育 Meushar博士于1980年毕业于贝尔谢瓦的本古里安大学医学院,然后在海法的兰巴姆医疗中心完成实习。 1982年至1989年,他在舍巴医疗中心骨外科完成住院医师实习。1990 - 91年,Meushar博士在纽约大学医疗中心骨肿瘤科完成了关节疾病的临床研究。
会员 Meushar博士是以色列医学协会、以色列骨科协会、以色列骨骼肌肉协会、欧洲肌肉骨肿瘤协会(EMSOS)和国际肢体救助协会(ISOLS)的成员。

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Rambam Medical Center

Location

Haifa, Israel

Dr. Netanel Meushar, MD

Dr. Netanel Meushar, MD

Director, Orthopedic Oncology
at Rambam Medical Center
Speciality Orthopedic Oncology
Languages English, Hebrew
Graduated 1980 (36 years since graduation)
About In 1992-93 he was invited to serve as senior consultant to the Orthopedic Oncology Department of Pretoria University Medical Center in South Africa.

Upon his return to Israel in 1993, Dr. Meushar closed a circle by joining the staff of the Department of Orthopedics "A" at Rambam Medical Center. Since 1994 he has served as a senior surgeon in the department, as well as the Director of the Orthopedic Oncology Service.

Following his appointment as a consultant in orthopedic oncology by the Israeli Ministry of Health, the Orthopedic Oncology Unit was established.
Education Dr. Meushar graduated in the first class of Ben Gurion University Medical School in Beer Sheva in 1980, then completed an internship at Rambam Medical Center in Haifa. From 1982-1989 he completed a residency in orthopedic surgery at Sheba Medical Center. From 1990-91, Dr. Meushar completed a clinical fellowship in orthopedic oncology at the Hospital for Joint Diseases at New York University Medical Center.
Memberships Dr. Meushar is a member of the Israel Medical Association, Israel Orthopedic Association, Israel Musculoskeletal Society, European Musculoskeletal Oncology Society (EMSOS) and the International Society of Limb Salvage (ISOLS).

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved