ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مركز رامبام الطبي

د. الدكتور نيتانيل موشار– دكتوراة في الطب

د. الدكتور نيتانيل موشار– دكتوراة في الطب

مدير قسم أورام العظام
في مركز رامبام الطبي
التخصص أورام العظام
اللغات الإنجليزية, العبرية
سنة التخرج 1980 (41 سنوات الخبرة)
معلومات عن : تم دعوته للعمل كمستشار رئيسي بقسم أورام العظام في المركز الطبي بجامعة بريتوريا في جنوب أفريقيا، وذلك في عام 1992-93.

بعد عودته إلى إسرائيل عام 1993، أكمل الدكتور ميوشار المجموعة من خلال الانضمام إلى موظفي قسم جراحة العظام 'أ' في مركز رامبام الطبي. وعمل كجراح رئيسي في القسم منذ عام 1994، هذا بالإضافة إلى كونه مديرًا لوحدة خدمة علاج أورام العظام.

بعد تعيينه كمستشار في علم أورام العظام بواسطة وزارة الصحة الإسرائيلية، وتم تأسيس وحدة أورام العظام.
الدرجة العلمية تخرّج الدكتور ميوشر في الدفعة الأولى من كلية الطب بجامعة بن غوريون في بئر السبع عام 1980، ثم أكمل تدريبًا في مركز رامبام الطبي في حيفا. وفي الفترة من 1982 إلى 1989 أكمل انتدابه في جراحة العظام بمركز شيبا الطبي. كما أكمل الدكتور ميوشر زمالة سريرية في علم أورام العظام بمستشفى أمراض المفاصل في المركز الطبي لجامعة نيويورك في عام 1990-1991.
العضوية الدكتور ميوشر عضو في الجمعية الطبية الإسرائيلية، وجمعية أطباء العظام الإسرائيلية، وجمعية الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، والجمعية الأوروبية لأعضاء الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي (EMSOS) والجمعية الدولية لعلاج الأطراف (ISOLS).

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2021 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Rambam Medical Center

Location

Haifa, Israel

Dr. Netanel Meushar, MD

Dr. Netanel Meushar, MD

Director, Orthopedic Oncology
at Rambam Medical Center
Speciality Orthopedic Oncology
Languages English, Hebrew
Graduated 1980 (36 years since graduation)
About In 1992-93 he was invited to serve as senior consultant to the Orthopedic Oncology Department of Pretoria University Medical Center in South Africa.

Upon his return to Israel in 1993, Dr. Meushar closed a circle by joining the staff of the Department of Orthopedics "A" at Rambam Medical Center. Since 1994 he has served as a senior surgeon in the department, as well as the Director of the Orthopedic Oncology Service.

Following his appointment as a consultant in orthopedic oncology by the Israeli Ministry of Health, the Orthopedic Oncology Unit was established.
Education Dr. Meushar graduated in the first class of Ben Gurion University Medical School in Beer Sheva in 1980, then completed an internship at Rambam Medical Center in Haifa. From 1982-1989 he completed a residency in orthopedic surgery at Sheba Medical Center. From 1990-91, Dr. Meushar completed a clinical fellowship in orthopedic oncology at the Hospital for Joint Diseases at New York University Medical Center.
Memberships Dr. Meushar is a member of the Israel Medical Association, Israel Orthopedic Association, Israel Musculoskeletal Society, European Musculoskeletal Oncology Society (EMSOS) and the International Society of Limb Salvage (ISOLS).

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved