搜索医疗中心

马贝拉凯龙医院

地点

马贝拉, 西班牙

男医生 Blas Rodríguez Gil

男医生 Blas Rodríguez Gil

麻醉科
马贝拉凯龙医院
专长 麻醉科
语言 英语, 西班牙语
关于 "格拉纳达大学医学和外科学士,攻读医学系的博士学位。自1993年以来,通过MIR在格拉纳达圣塞西利奥大学临床医院接受麻醉学 - 复苏和疼痛治疗专家培训。
"

它是Axarquia 贝莱斯 - 马拉加麻醉学基本总医院和马贝拉太阳海岸的可选区域专家,直到1996年。它是该专业的联合主任,学生课程教师,突出了与SonositeIbérica教育公司的合作和麻醉医师在麻醉学领域应用超声波的培训。

在他的职业生涯中,他参加了许多国家和国际会议,并展出各种论文和交流。他的研究活动反映在书籍和期刊的出版物上。致力于小儿心血管外科、胸外科、神经外科、肝脏和癌症等高度复杂的护理干预措施的质量和安全政策的实施。治疗急慢性疼痛的组织和管理。在1996 - 2006年期间,是马贝拉阳光海岸医院麻醉科负责人,获得了多那比第安基金会(联合委员会)的质量认证。 在2003 - 2012年期间是马贝拉USP医院麻醉 - 复苏和疼痛科负责人。

目前罗德里格斯吉尔博士是医院凯龙凯龙Marbella和直布罗陀和安达卢西亚,埃斯特雷马杜拉协会麻醉学,复苏和疼痛治疗(AAEAR)的成员负责人。

版权© 2008 - 2021 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Hospital Quirón Marbella

Location

Marbella, Spain

Dr. Blas Rodríguez Gil

Dr. Blas Rodríguez Gil

Anesthesiology - Head of Service
at Hospital Quirón Marbella
Speciality Anesthesiology
Languages English, Spanish
About Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery from the University of Granada pursuing his doctoral studies in the Department of Medicine. Specialist in Anesthesiology-Resuscitation and Pain Therapy since 1993, trained via MIR at the University Clinical Hospital San Cecilio of Granada.

It serves as Optional Area Specialist in Anesthesiology Basic General Hospital of Axarquia Velez-Malaga and Costa del Sol in Marbella until 1996. It was co-director, teacher and student courses related to the specialty, highlighting its cooperation with the Sonosite Ibérica company for education and training of anesthesiologists in the application of ultrasound in the field of Anesthesiology.

During the course of his career he has participated in numerous national and international conferences with the presentation of papers and communications. His research activity is reflected in publications of books and journals. It is remarkable dedication to the implementation of policies of quality and safety of care interventions aimed at highly complex as pediatric cardiovascular surgery, thoracic, neurosurgery, liver, and cancer. Organization and management of the Pain directed to the treatment of acute and chronic pain. In the decade 1996-2006 is Head of Anesthesiology Unit of the Hospital Costa del Sol in Marbella obtaining quality accreditation by the Avedis Donabedian Foundation (Joint Commission ). Head of Anesthesiology-Resuscitation and Pain of USP Hospital of Marbella during the years 2003-2012.

Currently Dr. Rodriguez Gil is Head of the Hospital Chiron Chiron Marbella and Gibraltar and a member of the Andalusian-Extremadura Association Anesthesiology, Resuscitation and Pain Therapy (AAEAR).

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved