搜索医疗中心

KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院

地点

Kuala Lumpur, 马来西亚

KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院 - 概览

KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院位于马来西亚首都吉隆坡。马来西亚因医疗保健服务和达到国际公认护理标准的私立医院(如KPJ 特瓦嘉专科医院)而闻名。医疗费用极具竞争力,可提供口译和签证/保险服务。

KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院共有177张病床,是KPJ医疗集团附属机构,该集团在马来西亚拥有19家医院。医院现有医师50余人,来访顾问及员工500余人。该院是一家全方位服务医疗机构,开设的专科包括:骨科、皮肤科、血液科、神经病科、儿科和放射科。医院的其他服务还包括:健康诊所提供预防性医疗服务和筛查;血液透析中心;理疗部;碎石中心非手术治疗肾结石和膀胱结石;药店和急救中心。医院的实验室提供:临床生物化学、血液科、血库、微生物、免疫和病理服务,还设有诊断影像部门。KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院是MS ISO 9001:2000认证医院,曾荣获健康旅游和人力资源等多个奖项。

KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院靠近五星级酒店、商场、医疗研究机构和旅游景点。许多病房能欣赏吉隆坡塔景观。医院的私人套房和病房配备:床头柜、橱柜、电话、沙发、纯平电视和私人浴室。大多情况下,毗邻的家庭间设有用餐区和厨房。餐饮服务提供素食和清真食物。设施包括互联网连接、运输服务、祷告室、花店、礼品店和咖啡馆。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 签证安排
  • 可用资金
  • 保险协调
  • 可按需提供口译员

住宿:

  • 家庭成员可以陪同患者
  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 特制食品

设施:

  • 私人房间
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 房间电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM
  • 货币兑换
  • 药店

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 马来语

责任:

  • 医生有责任保险
  • 医院有责任保险

数量:

  • 病床数量: 177
  • 建立年份: 1984
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 KPJ特瓦嘉专科医院  或其代表. 最近更新在Nov 14, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital

LocationLocation
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
PhonesPhones
from overseas:(+60) 3-4026-7777
from Malaysia:03-4026-7777
Accreditations

KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital

KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital - overview

KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital is located in Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia. Malaysia is known for its health care capabilities and private hospitals such as the KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital boast internationally recognized standards of care. Medical charges are competitive and interpreters and visa/ insurance support are available.

The 177-bed KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital is part of the KPJ Healthcare Group, which owns 19 hospitals in Malaysia. The hospital has more than 50 resident physicians as well as visiting consultants and a staff of over 500 people. The hospital is a full-service facility and it has a number of specialties, which include orthopedics, dermatology, hematology, neurology, pediatric surgery and radiology. Other services at the hospital include a Wellness Clinic providing preventative healthcare services and screening; a Hemodialysis Centre; a Physiotherapy Department; a Lithotripsy Centre for the non-surgical treatment of kidney and bladder stones; a pharmacy; and an Accident and Emergency unit. The labs at the hospital provide clinical biochemistry, hematology, blood bank, microbiology, immunology and hispathology services and there is a diagnostic imaging department. The KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital is accredited with the MS ISO 9001: 2000 Certification and has also won awards in health tourism and human resources, among others.

The KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital is close to several five star hotels, shopping malls, medical research institutes and tourist attractions. Many of the rooms have a view of the Kuala Lumpur Tower. Private suites and rooms at the hospital include bedside lockers, cabinets, phones, couches, flat screen TVs, private bathrooms and, in many cases, an adjoining room for family with a dining area and pantry. Vegetarian and halal food is available from the meal service. Facilities include internet connection, transportation services, a prayer room, a florist, a gift shop and a cafe.
Services
  • Transportation services
  • Visa arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand
  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food
Liability
  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance
Facilities
  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy
Certifications
  • ISO 9001
Languages
  • English
  • Malay
Numbers
  • Number of beds: 177
  • Year established: 1984
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital website (http://www.tawakal.kpjhealth.com.my), and other internet sources. last updated on May 31, 2013.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.
An exclusive preventive health screening centre in a resort setting, located near Kuala Lumpur.