搜索医疗中心

荷兹利亚医疗中心

地点

Herzliya, 以色列

荷兹利亚医疗中心 - 概览

荷兹利亚医疗中心(HMC)是一家私立医院,提供世界级医疗服务。HMC率先在以色列提供私人医疗服务,是以色列首家开展心脏手术、神经外科手术、内窥镜手术等复杂手术的私立医院。HMC也是首家采用CT扫描、导管插入设施、细胞遗传学实验室、重症监护病房甚至精神病房的私立医院。

HMC还率先获得了美国蓝十字蓝盾的全部认证,多年来一直保持该认证。HMC也得到了卫生部的全面批准,准予开展所有手术和其他复杂医疗手术,是唯一获准开展心脏手术、肾脏移植和神经外科手术的私立医院。

HMC医院开设的专项部门致力于协助外国患者治疗。部门可以按病人的需求安排旅行和住宿。HMC是以色列唯一一家接受海外保险公司直接支付的私立医院。对于需要立即治疗的患者,HMC提供空中急救服务。医疗游客可以通过土耳其和俄罗斯办事处联系HMC。该部门的工作人员能使用14种不同的语言进行交流。

HMC拥有100张病床,分布在医院的半私人和私人病房。500名医师组成HMC的医疗团队,并由350名护士和工作人员提供支持。一般来说,HMC每年开展 10,000多例手术,其中心脏直视手术约400例。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 可用私人护卫

住宿:

  • 住宿安排

设施:

  • 私人房间
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 网络连接

语言:

  • 英语
  • 俄语
  • 法语
  • 希伯来语
  • 罗马尼亚语

数量:

  • 医生数量: 500
  • 病床数量: 100
  • 建立年份: 1982
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 荷兹利亚医疗中心  或其代表. 最近更新在Nov 23, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Herzliya Medical Center

LocationLocation
Herzliya, Israel
PhonesPhones
from overseas:(+972) 9-9592-497
(+972) 9-9592-498
from Israel:09-9592497
09-9592498
Herzliya Medical Center

Herzliya Medical Center - overview

Herzliya Medical Center (HMC) is a private hospital offering world class medical services. HMC has pioneered private medical services in Israel, and has been the first private hospital to perform complex surgeries such as heart surgeries, neurosurgeries, endoscopic procedures, among others. HMC was also the first private facility to utilize the CT scan, catheterization facilities, a cytogenetic laboratory, intensive care units, and even a psychiatric ward.

HMC was also first to have received full accreditation from the Blue Cross Blue Shield of USA, and for many years have remained the only one. HMC is fully authorized as well by the Ministry of Health to perform all surgeries and other complex medical procedures, and is the only private hospital that is licensed to do heart surgeries, kidney transplants and neurosurgeries.

A special department in the hospital is dedicated to assist foreign patients for their treatment in HMC. The department can make arrangements for the patient’s travel and accommodation needs. HMC is the only private hospital in Israel to allow direct payment from overseas insurance companies. For patients needing immediate treatments, HMC provides emergency air ambulatory services. For medical tourists, HMC can be reached through representative offices in Turkey and Russia. This department’s staffs are able to communicate across 14 different languages.

HMC has a bed capacity of 100, which are distributed in semi-private and private rooms across the hospital. 500 physicians make up the medical team of HMC, supported by 350 nurses and staff persons. At an average, HMC conducts over 10,000 surgeries annually, including about 400 open heart surgeries.
Services
  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Accommodation arrangements
Facilities
  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Internet connection
Languages
  • English
  • French
  • Russian
  • Hebrew
  • Romanian
Numbers
  • Number of doctors: 500
  • Number of rooms: 50
  • Number of beds: 100
  • Year established: 1982
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Herzliya Medical Center or it's represetatives. last updated on Jul 22, 2014.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.