ابحث في المراكز الطبية

عيادة دنيا للتلقيح الصناعي

المكان

كيرينيا, قبرص

عيادة دنيا للتلقيح الصناعي - نظرة عامة

يوفر مركز دُنيا لصحة المرأة والتلقيح الصناعي أحدث تقنيات التلقيح الصناعي في معامل حديثة ومجهزة، بمساعدة طاقم عمل ودود ومتمرس في عيادة صحية وحديثة. تم إنشاء عيادة دنيا للتلقيح الصناعي بالاستعانة بفرق عالية الخبرة من اسطنبول وأنقرة. وقد عملت تلك الفرق الطبية في التلقيح الصناعي لأكثر من 20 عامًا.

وقد أسفرت هذه العلاجات عن 10,000 ولادة. ومركز دنيا للتلقيح الصناعي هو استمرار لهذه النجاحات. يتم إجراء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي (أطفال الأنابيب) للأزواج الذين يحتاجون للعلاج بنجاح، باستخدام أعلى المعايير العالمية وبواسطة طاقم خبير. نقدم في مركزنا عمليات الحقن المجهري، التبرع بالبويضات، التبرع بالحيوانات المنوية، التبرع بالأجنة، التشخيص الوراثي قبل زرع الأجنة (PGD)، التلقيح داخل الرحم، نقل الكيس الأريمي، علاج نقص الحيوانات المنوية بالسائل المنوي، وحفظ البويضات والأجنة والحيوانات المنوية بالتجميد.

لقد أصبح لعلاجات التلقيح الصناعي معايير موحدة على مستوى العالم، حيث تتكون من ثلاث خطوات أساسية. يبدأ العلاج بتحفيز المبايض لإنتاج العديد من البويضات. الخطوة الثانية هي جمع وتخصيب البويضات لتكوين الأجنة، ثم حفظ الأجنة في الحضانة من 3-5 أيام قبل نقلها للرحم. يُجرى اختبار الحمل بعد 10-12 يومًا من نقل الأجنة. على الرغم من توحيد بروتوكولات التلقيح الصناعي، إلا أن الظروف المعملية، وخبرة الفريق الطبي، وطرق نقل الأجنة يمكن أن تؤدي لاختلاف معدلات نجاح العملية بأكملها والحمل.

تتعرض مراكز التلقيح الصناعي للعديد من الضغوط، لنقل عدد أكبر من الأجنة، سواء بسبب المنافسة أو بضغوط من المرضى أنفسهم. إلا أن ذلك يؤدي لزيادة حالات الحمل متعدد الأجنة. في العديد من الدول الأوروبية وأستراليا، هناك تشريعات قانونية تقيد عدد الأجنة التي يمكن نقلها للمريض. في مركزنا، نفضل عدم نقل أكثر من جنينين للسيدات الأقل من 39 عامًا. ويمكن نقل 3 أجنة في حالات محددة للسيدات الأكبر من 39 عامًا، مثل إجراء السيدة لعملية تلقيح صناعي سابقة غير ناجحة، أو إذا كانت جودة أجنة المريضة غير جيدة. نقوم بكل الإجراءات المتعلقة بالتلقيح الصناعي في مركزنا بنجاح. ويمتلك مركزنا خبرة كبيرة في الحالات التي تكون توقعات نتائج العلاج فيها ضعيفة (أكبر من 39 سنة، محاولات تلقيح صناعي سابقة غير ناجحة، انخفاض جودة الأجنة).

قصص النجاح

"عند وصولنا إلى هنا في البداية، كنا قلقين ومتوترين للغاية، ولكن د. بيرك وحسين شرحا لنا الإجراءات واستطاعا فعلًا القضاء على مخاوفنا تمامًا. نشكر كل طاقم الدعم، والذين استحقوا ثقتنا من خلال سلوكهم الودود والذي أسهم في سعادتنا بالتجربة." -ب ر

"كان الترحيب والاستقبال الحار الذي قابلنا به ألكان وإزرا والممرضات نازلي ومليك، قيمًا جدًا بالنسبة لنا، فقد كنا متوترين ومضطربين لخضوعنا للعلاج. نقدم الشكر الجزيل لحسين للطفه معنا، وبالطبع لد. بيرك، لقد كان كل شيء مثاليًا" -س ت

"لقد كنا مضطربين قليلًا بشأن العلاج قبل وصولنا للمركز. إلا أننا شعرنا عند وصولنا بالراحة الشديدة بسبب الاهتمام والود الذي تلقيناه. نشكر طبيبنا، وفريق التمريض، وفريق العمل بالكامل الذي اهتم بنا."-أ ك

"أنا سعيدة للغاية، لقد سعدت جدًا بالعلاج في هذا المركز الجدير بالثقة، والذي يتمتع بالخبرة وكذلك الود في المعاملة. أقدر طريقة اعتنائهم بنا من اللحظة الأولى لوصولنا حتى مغادرتنا. نشكر كل شخص منهم على مساعدته لنا."

السفر والإقامة

عادة ما تمتد الإقامة في قبرص لخمسة أيام، ولكنها قد تتراوح بين يومين وثمان أيام حسب العلاج. يمكننا مساعدتك في ترتيب الإقامة بالفندق، وكذلك الانتقالات من وإلى المطار. تكلف الغرفة المزدوجة من 80-110 يورو في الليلة حسب تصنيف الفندق وموسم السفر.

الأدوية

هناك أدوية منشطة لعمليات التلقيح الصناعي مع الحقن المجهري، التبرع بالحيوانات المنوية، التشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع، واختيار نوع الجنين، يجب على المريض أن يشتريها من صيدلية في بلده. قد تصل تكلفة هذه الأدوية إلى 1250 يورو. أما تكاليف الأدوية الخاصة بالتبرع بالبويضات والأجنة فهي لا تذكر.

اختبارات الدم والفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية

سيتطلب العلاج عدة اختبارات دم وفحوصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين

الإقامة:

  • ترتيبات الإقامة

اللغات:

  • الإنجليزية
  • الروسية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 1
  • سنة التأسيس: 2008
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من عيادة دنيا للتلقيح الصناعي  موقع (http://www.dunyaivf.com) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Oct 24, 2016.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات قبرص

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Dünya IVF Clinic


Kyrenia, Cyprus

Dünya IVF Clinic - Overview

Dünya Women's Health and IVF centre offers the most current IVF procedures in a well-equipped laboratory with the help of friendly and experienced staff in a hygienic and modern clinic. Dünya IVF Centre was established with the support of highly experienced teams from Istanbul and Ankara. These teams have been applying in vitro fertilization for over 20 years.

Their treatments have resulted in more than 10.000 births. Dünya IVF Centre is a continuation of this success story. In-vitro fertilization (IVF) procedures are successfully implemented at the highest standards by our experienced team for couples requiring treatment. Microinjection, egg donation, sperm donation, embryo donation, preimplantation genetic diagnosis (PGD), intra-uterine insemination, blastocyst transfer, treatment for azoospermia and cryo preservation of oocytes, embryos cryo and sperm cryo are all offered in our centre.

IVF treatments are now standardized all over the world and consist of three basic steps. IVF treatment begins with the stimulation of the ovaries to produce many egg cells. The next step is to collect and fertilize ovum in order to create embryos. Embryos are then stored in incubators for 3-5 days before they are transferred to the uterus. Pregnancy test is performed 10-12 days after the transfer. Even though the IVF treatment protocols are standardized, the laboratory conditions, the experience of the medical team and the embryo transfer methods can cause great variations in pregnancy rates.

IVF centers are under pressure to transfer a greater number of embryos from competition and patients alike. However, this leads to an increase in multiple pregnancy. In many European countries and Australia there are legal requirements that restrict the number of embryos that can be transferred to the patient. In our centre, for women under the age of 39, we prefer not to transfer more than 2 embryos. 3 embryos may be transferred in limited cases where the age of the patient is above 39, had previous unsuccessful IVF attempts or if the patient has low quality embryos. All IVF related procedures are successfully performed in our centre. We have extensive experience in patients with poor-prognosis (over 39 years of age, previously unsuccessful IVF attempts, low embryo quality)

Success Stories

"When we first arrived, we were uneasy and nervous. Doctor Berk and Huseyin's explanations and sincerity eliminated our concerns. Thanks to all the support staff who gained our trust with their friendly behaviours which contributed to our pleasant experience." -BR

"The warm reception offered to couples nervous and agitated about going through treatment by Alkan and Esra and the nurses Nazli and Melike was very valuable to us. Endless thanks to likeable and handsome Huseyin and of course to our wonderful Doctor Berk. Everything was perfect." -ST

"We were a little bit nervous about going through treatment before our arrival at your centre. However, after our arrival we felt very comfortable by the attention and friendliness we received. Thanks to our Doctor, nurses, and all the staff for looking after us." -AK

"I'm very happy. I was very pleased to be treated in a trustworthy, professional and a very friendly institution. I appreciated the way we were looked after from the first moment of arrival to departure. Thanks to everyone for their contributions."

Flights and Accommodation

Typically the stay in Cyprus will be for 5 days but can vary from 2-8 days depending on the treatment. We can help you arrange for hotel accommodation and airport transfers. For a double hotel room the costs are 80-110 Euros/night depending on the hotel class and season of travel.


For IVF with ICSI, Sperm Donation and PGD – Gender selection there are stimulation medication that will be purchased by the patients at a pharmacy in the country of residence. The cost could be up to 1,250 Euros. The medication costs for egg and embryo donation are negligible.

Blood tests and ultrasound scans

There will be several blood tests and ultrasound scans required during the course of the treatment.


  • Transportation services
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination


  • Accommodation arrangements


  • English
  • Russian
  • Turkish


  • Hospital has liability insurance


  • Number of doctors: 1
  • Year established: 2008
The data provided in this page was collected from the Dünya IVF Clinic  website ( , and other internet sources. last updated on Oct 24, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Browse by specialty - Cyprus hospitals and clinics

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved