ابحث في المراكز الطبية

أشعة تصوير الثدي في أسبانيا

المستشفيات، العيادات والمراكز الطبية الموجودة في أسبانيا والتي تقوم بأشعة تصوير الثدي.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

مستشفى سان جوان دي ديو للأطفال – برشلونة

تعد مستشفى سانت جوان دي ديو برشلونة أحد المراكز الطبية الرائدة في طب أمراض الطفولة والمراهقة في أوروبا، حيث تقوم بمقاربة شاملة ومتعددة الجوانب للرعاية الصحية منذ الولادة وحتى عمر 21 عامًا.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

تصوير الثدي بالأشعة (ماموجرام) الرقمي

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

تصنف مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا كأحد أفضل المدارس الخاصة في أسبانيا، وقد فاز تسع مرات بجائزة أفضل 20 تقديرًا للجودة والإداراة المتميزة في الرعاية الصحية.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

أشعة تصوير الثدي

عند الطلب

الفحوصات الطبية في أسبانيا (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن أشعة تصوير الثدي

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هو الماموجرام؟

الماموجرام هو استخدام أشعّة منخفضة الطاقة لفحص ثدي المرأة، وذلك لتشخيص وفحص سرطان الثدي حتى قبل بدء ظهور الأعراض. والهدف من هذا الإجراء هو الكشف عن السرطان في مراحله المبكرة. ويُشار إليه أيضاً باسم (أشعة الثدي). وتسمّى صورة الأشعة السينية للثدي البشري بالماموجرام.

الأنواع المتاحة للماموجرام

1. الماموجرام التقليدي

باستخدام الفيلم، على غرار الأشعّة السينيّة الروتينيّة. إذا اخترت تصوير الثدي بالأشعة السينيّة، ويتم طبع الصور بالأبيض والأسود على أوراق الأفلام الكبيرة.

2. الماموجرام الرقمي

هذ التقنية هي نسخة أحدث من الماموجرام، وتم اعتمادها من قِبل العديد من مراكز علاج السرطان، حيث يمكن عرض صورة الثدي بسهولة على شاشة الكمبيوتر. غالبًا ما تستخدم على الشابات لأن أنسجة الثدي تكون مكتنزة، ولكنها ليست فعّالة مثل الماموجرام التقليدي الذي يستخدم الأفلام.

3. المسح باستخدام الماموجرام

هو نوع من الماموجرام الرقمي، يستخدم للفحص عندما لا توجد أعراض ملحوظة. كما أنه يساعد على يحد السرطان قبل أن ينشأ، إلا أنه قد يكون مضللاً حيث أن الكشف عن كتل في الثدي لا يعني بالضرورة أن هناك نمو سرطاني. يمكن أيضاً أن يفشل الفحص في الكشف عن السرطان حتى عندما يتواجد بالفعل، كما يعرض المريضة للإشعاع والذي نفسه قد يسبب السرطان.

كيفية التحضير للفحص

تجنب استخدام المنتجات الآتية قبل يوم واحد من الماموجرام: مزيل الروائح، والمراهم، ومساحيق، والعطور. قد تؤدي تلك المنتجات إلى طمس أو تغيير صورة الماموجرام. كما لا يفترض بالمريضة أن تقوم بالفحص وهي تضع مجوهرات على منطقة الصدر والرقبة. إذا كانت المريضة حاملاً أو ترضع، فمن المهم أيضاً إعلام الطبيب بهذه المعلومات.

كيفيّة إجراء الماموجرام

يبدأ الماموجرام بخلع الملابس من الخصر حتى أعلى الجسم. وسيحدّد الجهاز الذي سيتم استخدامه ما إذا كانت العملية ستتم والمريضة تقف أم تجلس. ثم يقوم الطبيب أو الفني بالضغط على كل ثدى على حدى باستخدام جهاز ضاغط يسمى المكبس لجعل الثدي مسطّحاً. ثم تؤخذ صور الأشعّة السينيّة من زوايا مختلفة. وخلال جلسة التقاط الصور، سيُطلب من المريضة التوقف عن التنفس للحصول على دقّة أفضل للصور.

للحصول على نتائج مضمونة، قد تحتاج المريضة لزيارة أخرى لإجراء ماموجرام إضافي.

النتائج الطبيعيّة وغير الطبيعيّة

يعد من الطبيعي عدم ظهور أيّ تكلّسات في الثدي، بينما يعد من المقلق وجود كتل في الثدي، جيث يجب أن تبدأ المريضة بعمل المزيد من الاختبارات.

من تُنصح بإجراء الفحص؟

·             يجب على النساء فوق سن ال 50 إجراء الفحص سنوياً

·             يجب فحص النساء بين 40 و 50 سنة مرة كل سنتين

·             يجب فحص النساء اللاتى لديهن تاريخ من سرطان الثدي بانتظام

·             النساء اللاتى سبق لهن الفحص وظهرت نتيجة إيجابية كاذبة للسرطان

·             النساء اللاتى یعانین من أعراض سرطان الثدي مثل الکتل وألم الثدي المستمر

ما الذي يمكن توقّعه

يُعد مستوى الإشعاع من خلال الماموجرام منخفضاً بالمقارنة مع خيارات المسح الأخرى. إذا كانت المريضة حامل واحتاجت إلى فحص أي عارض غير طبيعي، سيتم تغطية منطقة البطن وحمايتها بواسطة مئزر مصنوع من الرصاص.

لمعرفة المزيد عن أشعة تصوير الثدي

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Mammography in Spain

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Spain performing Mammography.
Browse by city:

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital is one of the leading medical centers in Europe for childhood and adolescence medicine and offers a comprehensive and multidisciplinary approach to health care from birth through 21 years of age.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Digital Mammography

upon request

Hospital Quirón Valencia

Quirón Hospital of Valencia is ranked as one of the best private schools in Spain, winning nine times in the TOP 20 award in recognition of its management and quality of care.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Acuario Hospital Beniarbeig

Offers a wide range of medical services and a specialized maternity unit. Also offers 24hour emergency and ambulatory services.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Mammography

upon request

Medical Check-ups in Spain (Page 1 of 1)

About Mammography

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


Mammography

What is mammography?

Mammography is the use of low-energy rays to examine a woman’s breast for diagnosing and screening for breast cancer even before the symptoms start being exhibited. The aim of this procedure is the detection of cancer at the earliest stage possible. It is also referred to as mastography. The x-ray picture of a human breast is called a mammogram.


The types of mammography available

  • Traditional mammography : Uses film, similar to routine x-rays. If you opt for a film-screen mammography, the images formed will be black and white on large film sheets.
  • Digital mammography: This technique is a newer version of mammography and has been adopted by many cancer centers. The breast imaged produced can be easily displayed on the computer screen. It is mostly used on young ladies with compact breasts but is not as effective as traditional mammography that uses films. 
  • Screening mammography : This type is a form of digital mammography used for screening when there are no symptoms observed. It helps to curb cancer before it sprouts but can also be misleading because detection of lumps in the breast does not necessarily mean that there is cancer development. The screening can also fail to detect cancer even when it is there and further exposes you to radiation which itself may cause cancer.

How to prepare for the Test

Avoid application of the following products a day before the mammography; deodorants, ointments, powders, and perfumes. These products may blur or alter the mammogram. You are also not supposed to attend the procedure with any jewelry on your chest and neck regions. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, it is also important to provide this information to the doctor


How mammography is conducted

The first step during a mammography is undressing from the waist up. The device to be used will determine whether the process will be done while you are standing or sited. Equipment called compressor will be used to press each breast at a time so as to flatten the breast. The x-ray pictures are then taken at different angles. During the picture-taking session, you will be asked to hold your breath so as to improve the accuracy of the images.

For guaranteed results, you may be requested to visit again for more mammograms.

Normal and abnormal results

If your breasts show no calcifications, that is considered as normal. On the other hand, if there are masses detected on your breasts, that is considered as abnormal results and further tests ought to be started.


Who is recommended to take the test?

  • Women above the age of 50 should take the test annually
  • Women between 40 and 50 years should be examined once every two years
  • Women whose families have a history of breast cancer should be examined regularly
  • Women who have had a false positive detection of cancer
  • Women who have symptoms of breast cancer such as lumps and persistent breast pain

What to expect

The level of radiation during a mammography is low compared to other screening options. If you are expecting and need to have an abnormality checked, your belly area will be covered and protected by a lead apron.

Learn more about Mammography

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved