搜索医疗中心

西班牙牙齿粘接

西班牙提供牙齿粘接的牙科诊所和医疗中心详情。
按城市浏览:

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院(原圣杰姆医院)是一家位于托雷维耶哈北部的ISO认证的私立医院,致力于在癌症治疗和管理方面表现出色。它已合并成为一个多学科的优质护理和接待中心,是瓦伦西亚首屈一指的医院之一,提供更好的技术。

价格

项目 价格

牙齿粘接

根据要求

HM医院

HM医院是一个医院集团,在马德里有六家私人医院:三家综合医院,心血管医院,肿瘤中心和妇女健康医院。

价格

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

列出牙医:

Dr. Julio Acero

口腔 - 胃、口腔颌面外科

价格

项目 价格

牙齿粘接

根据要求

凯龙瓦伦西亚医院

凯龙瓦伦西亚医院被列为西班牙最好的私立医院之一,因其管理和医疗质量得到认可,9次获得前20名医院殊荣。

价格

项目 价格

牙齿粘接

根据要求

加泰罗尼亚综合医院

拥有超过350张病床和300名医生,idcsalud加泰罗尼亚综合医院一直是医疗保健的基准,自1984年以来提供超过25种医学专科的三级医疗服务。该医院隶属于欧洲领先的医疗保健公司idcsalud集团,医疗服务遍布8个国家,拥有16,000多名专业人员。

价格

项目 价格

牙齿粘接

根据要求

巴塞罗那凯龙医院

巴塞罗那凯龙医院位于 Passeig de Sant Gervasi,Avinguda República Argentina和Ronda de Dalt 交汇处一个具有象征意义且交通便利的地方。它已成为南欧私立医疗保健的基准,在过去七十年以来提供世界一流的服务。

价格

项目 价格

牙齿粘接

根据要求

马拉加凯龙医院

马拉加凯龙拥有36多种医学专科、200名医生和最高水平的外科医生,是西班牙最有针对性的医院之一。

价格

项目 价格

牙齿粘接

根据要求

西班牙牙科诊所 (1中的1页)

关于牙齿粘接

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

牙齿粘接
牙齿粘接是使用高强度固化光和粘合剂的具有牙齿颜色的树脂材料的应用。顾名思义,牙齿粘接,材料粘在牙齿上。

牙齿粘结用于

  • 修复蛀牙(复合树脂用于填充空腔)
  • 修复有裂缝或缺口的牙齿
  • 改善牙齿的颜色
  • 封闭牙齿间的缝隙
  • 让牙齿看起来更长
  • 改变牙齿的形状
  • 作为汞齐填充物的美容替代品
  • 保护当牙龈退缩时露出的牙齿根部

牙齿粘接程序
这个程序几乎不需要准备,而且通常不需要使用麻醉剂,除非粘合是用来填充腐烂的牙齿。您的牙医会根据您现有牙齿的颜色来选择一种复合树脂颜色,这种颜色会与牙齿的色调非常匹配。

牙齿粘接的类型
  • 直接复合粘接 - 这是牙医使用牙色复合材料(自然外观或白色材料)的程序,他们在自己办公室中建立牙齿磨损边缘,修复裂缝或碎片,填充空腔并缩小您牙齿之间的缝隙。
  • 粘合剂粘接 - 与直接复合粘合相比,粘合剂粘接是将修复体附着在牙齿上的过程。这种技术常用于镶嵌/裱贴、瓷贴面、牙冠和牙桥。

牙齿粘接的优点和缺点
  • 优点 - 牙齿粘接被认为是美容牙科程序中最常见最经济的方法。除非涉及多颗牙齿,它可能经常在一次简短的办公室会诊中进行。粘接的另一个好处是与牙冠和贴面相比,它几乎不需要去除牙釉质。涉及牙齿粘接的许多程序都不需要麻醉。
  • 缺点 - 用于牙齿粘接的材料并不像真牙那样坚固,所以嚼笔或咬指甲实际上可能会使材料变脆。粘接只持续几年就要修复,且并不像其他修复程序那样牢固,如牙冠、填充物或贴面。它也不像牙冠那样防污。

由于粘接可能对修复性的影响有一些限制,因此一些牙医可能认为它是矫正极低咬合压力区域牙齿(例如:门牙)、暂时矫正美容缺陷以及微小的美容变化的理想方法。


牙齿粘接咨询
您的牙医会对您的牙齿进行全面评估,其中可能包括检查您的牙龈、牙齿和X光片。在咨询的时候,您的牙医会考虑您是否是美容问题的候选人,这些问题粘接可以解决,例如“短牙”、裂缝、碎牙或牙齿变色、蛀牙、间隙等问题。如果您的牙齿受到严重损伤,牙医可能会推荐其他美容或修复程序,以达到更持久的目的。

术后护理 : 保持美丽健康微笑的关键是保持良好的口腔卫生习惯。每天至少刷牙两次和使用牙线是保持口腔健康的好办法。牙医建议的经常检查必须确保牙齿清洁和健康的微笑。由于用于粘接的材料可能会碎裂,所以不要咬可能导致损坏的硬物。必须避免咬指甲、啃冰块、笔或其他坚硬的食物。如果牙齿感觉与您做手术时的不同,那么您可能已经剥掉了粘合剂。如果发生这种情况,请咨询牙医。

了解牙齿粘接的更多信息

按国家浏览

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Dental Bonding in Spain

Details of dental clinics and medical centers in Spain performing Dental Bonding.
Browse by city:

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Listed dentist:

Dr. Julio Acero

Head of Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Cisne Dental

A provider of dental care services including orthodontics, maxillofacial procedures and other dental treatments.

4 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Ian M.Daniel

Expert in cosmetic dentistry

Dr. Silvia Garcia

Dental Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Hospital Quirón Valencia

Quirón Hospital of Valencia is ranked as one of the best private schools in Spain, winning nine times in the TOP 20 award in recognition of its management and quality of care.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja is an ISO-certified private hospital located in the north of Torrevieja, championing excellence in cancer treatment and management.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Dental Bonding

upon request

Dental clinics in Spain (Page 1 of 1)

About Dental Bonding

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


Dental Bonding

Tooth bonding is the application of a resin material that has the color of teeth using a high-intensity curing light and adhesives. As the name suggests, dental bonding, materials are bonded to the tooth.


Teeth bonding uses
  • To fix decayed teeth (composite resins are used to fill cavities)
  • To fix cracked or chipped teeth
  • To enhance the look of stained teeth
  • To close spaces between teeth
  • To make teeth appear longer
  • To change the teeth's shape
  • As a cosmetic substitute for amalgam fillings
  • To guard a portion of the tooth's root, this has been exposed when the gums recede

Dental bonding procedure

This procedure takes little to no preparation, and the usage of anesthesia is usually unnecessary except if the bonding is being used to fill a tooth that has decayed. Your dentist will match the color of your existing teeth to choose a composite resin color, which will closely match the shade of your tooth.


Types of dental bonding
  • Direct Composite Bonding- this is the procedure where dentists use tooth-colored composites (natural-looking or white materials), which they have in their offices to build-up the worn-down edges of teeth, repair cracks or chips, fill cavities and close gaps between your teeth.
  • Adhesive Bonding- Adhesive bonding in contrast to direct composite bonding is the procedure of attaching a restoration to a tooth. This technique is often used for inlays/onlays, porcelain veneers, esthetic crowns, and bridges.

Pros and cons of dental bonding
  • Pros- Dental bonding is regarded as the commonest and most affordable of cosmetic dentistry procedures. It may often be performed in one brief office visit except if multiple teeth are involved. Another benefit to bonding is that in comparison to crowns and veneers, it needs little to no removal of tooth enamel. Many procedures which involve dental bonding don't need anesthesia.
  • Cons- The material utilized in dental bonding isn't as sturdy as your real teeth, so chewing on pens or biting on fingernails can, in fact, chip the material. Bonding only lasts some years before it needs to be repaired and isn't as strong as other restorative procedures, such as crowns, fillings, or veneers. It's also not as stain resistant as crowns.

Since there are a few limitations to the restorative impacts that bonding may have, some dentists might view it as ideal for correction of teeth in areas of extremely low bite pressure (for instance, front teeth), for temporary correction of cosmetic defects, and for small cosmetic changes.


Teeth bonding consultation

Your dentist will perform a comprehensive assessment of your teeth, which might include an examination of your gums and teeth and x-rays. During your consultation, your dentist will consider if you're a candidate for the cosmetic issues, which bonding can resolve, like "short teeth," cracked, chipped teeth or tooth discoloration, decayed teeth, gaps, and more. If you have teeth, which are extensively damaged your dentist might recommend other cosmetic or restorative procedures, which meet more lasting goals.

After care : The care essential to retain a beautiful and healthy smile is to maintain good oral hygiene practices. Brushing at least two times each day and flossing are good solutions to keep good oral health. Frequent check-ups as recommended by your dentist must ensure clean teeth and a healthy smile. Since the material utilized in bonding may chip, refrain from biting on hard objects which might result in damage. Biting nails, chewing on ice, pens or other hard food stuff must be avoided. If the tooth feels differently compared to when you had your procedure, you might have chipped the bond. Consult your dentist if this occurs.

Learn more about Dental Bonding

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved