搜索医疗中心

医疗城

地点

Pasig City, 菲律宾

医疗城 - 概览

医疗城 (TMC) 是私立三级医院,最近建立了全新的世界级医疗保健综合楼,每年为约40,000名住院患者和380,000门诊患者提供服务。新的综合楼位于马尼拉大都会帕西格市商业区的奥提加斯大街。

该院提供尖端医疗服务,是心血管、癌症、神经科和再生医学以及健康服务领域的卓越医疗中心。

设施

该院综合楼的建造风格和室内设计,具有现代酒店式风格及温馨氛围。病房旨在提供美丽舒适的花园景色、帕西格和马卡迪风景线以及安蒂波罗山脉景观。

该综合医院广泛配备最先进的安全和保安设施,包括先进的楼宇管理系统以保护医院的患者和员工安全。生物安全技术也被应用到了医院的特殊病患区域。

医务人员

TMC拥有约1,000名医生和医务人员,他们在各自的专业领域包括医学、外科、骨科、妇产科、儿科、眼科、耳鼻喉科、麻醉和精神病科,具有丰富的经验,是资质认证和编制专家。其他诊断和辅助医疗服务领域的医生包括病理科、放射科、核医科、物理医科和医科、康复、疼痛管理、放射肿瘤科和化疗。

TMC的所有附属医师,大多受过国际培训,通过了严格的资质审核和认证程序。

医务人员由2,100名医护和行政人员大力协作支持,多年来他们一直为该机构提供忠诚服务。

卫星诊所

TMC 作为卫星诊所医疗机构的网络枢纽,为流动患者提供全方位的诊断和治疗服务。该卫星网络表明 TMC 正致力于将其独特品牌的医疗服务纳入患者社区。

医院认证

TMC是联合委员会国际认证 (JCIA) 医院,达到并保持着医疗机构国际最高品质标准。JCIA是公认的国际医疗机构认证组织。在JCIA评估过程中,TMC在护理、连续医护、质量改善和患者安全等标准方面获得了完美成绩,取得了卓越成就。

服务:

  • 交通服务

住宿:

  • 家庭成员可以陪同患者
  • 住宿安排

设施:

  • 私人房间
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 房间电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM
  • 药店

语言:

  • 英语
  • 菲律宾语

数量:

  • 医生数量: 1000
  • 病床数量: 800
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 医疗城  网站 (http://www.themedicalcity.com/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Nov 14, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

The Medical City

LocationLocation
Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines
PhonesPhones
from overseas:(+63) 2-635-6789
(+63) 2-631-8626
from Philippines:02-635-6789
02-631-8626
Accreditations

The Medical City

The Medical City - overview

The Medical City (TMC), a private, tertiary care hospital, has recently establishmed its new world-class healthcare complex that serves some 40,000 inpatients and 380,000 outpatients a year. The new complex is located along Ortigas Avenue in the business district of Pasig City, Metro Manila.

This impressive facility is the staging area for the delivery of cutting-edge health services, with centers of excellence in the fields of Cardiovascular, Cancer, Neuroscience and Regenerative Medicine, as well as Wellness services.

Facilities

The architectural and interior design of the hospital complex is contemporary yet welcoming with its hotel-like interiors and warm ambiance. Rooms are designed to offer soothing views of the lush gardens below, the Pasig and Makati skylines, and the Antipolo mountains.

The complex is equipped with a broad range of state-of-the-art safety and security features, including an advanced Building Management System, for the protection of hospital clients and staff. Biosafety features are also incorporated into specific patient areas within the complex.

Medical staff

TMC's boasts of a medical staff of some 1,000 physicians, all of whom are experienced, recognized and established experts in their various fields of specialization – Medicine, Surgery, Orthopedics, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Pediatrics, Ophthalmology, Otolaryngology, Anesthesiology and Psychiatry. They are complemented by physicians in other fields of diagnostics and ancillary services – Pathology, Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Radiation Oncology and Chemotherapy.

All physicians affiliated with TMC, many of whom are internationally trained, pass a strict credentialing and privileging process.

The medical staff is supported by a 2,100-strong organization composed of allied medical and administrative staff who have honed their expertise over many years of loyal service to the institution.

Satellite clinics

TMC also serves as a hub of a network of satellite clinical facilities delivering a full range of diagnostic and therapeutic services to ambulatory patients. The satellite network demonstrates TMC's commitment to bring its unique brand of health services right into the communities of its patients.

Hospital accreditation

TMC has been accredited by the Joint Commission International Accreditation (JCIA) for obtaining and maintaining the highest international standards of quality for healthcare organizations. JCIA is widely-recognized as the most prestigious accrediting body for international healthcare organizations. In its evaluation by JCIA, TMC received perfect scores in standards related to access to care, continuity of care, quality improvement and patient safety, an exceptional achievement by any measure.

Services
  • Transportation services
  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
Facilities
  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Pharmacy
Languages
  • English
  • Filipino
Numbers
  • Number of doctors: 1000
  • Number of beds: 800
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the The Medical City website (http://www.themedicalcity.com/), and other internet sources. last updated on Mar 8, 2013.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.