ابحث في المراكز الطبية

عيادة سيركاميد

المكان

ماربيلا, أسبانيا

عيادة سيركاميد - نظرة عامة

تعد عيادة سيركاميد ماربيلا الخيار الأفضل للمرضى الذين يودون إجراء الجراحة في جو ماربيلا الفاخر، لكنهم يرغبون في الحصول على المعايير والأمان ذاتها المتوفرة في مؤسسة رسمية أكاديمية مثل قسم جراحة التجميل في أفضل مستشفيات أسبانيا، مستشفى كيرون.

الخبرات:
يحتل كل الجراحين في عيادة سيركاميد ماربيلا مواقع أكاديمية في قسم جراحات التجميل والترميم في مستشفى كيرون ملقة – أكبر مستشفى خاص في أسبانيا. تعد كيرون أفضل مستشفيات أسبانيا، بما لديها من تاريخ عريق يمتد أكثر من 60 عامًا. كما يملتك جراحو سيركاميد خبرات واسعة في كل مجالات جراحة التجميل الحديثة.

التخصصات:

نحت الجسم : تتخصص عيادة سيركاميد ماربيلا في تقنيات نحت الجسم المتقدمة، خاصة عملة نحت الدهون وجراحات الماء بالليزر بأقل تدخل جراحي. تعرف الجراحة المائية أيضًا بتقنية Body Jet في أوروبا، وباسم Aqua-Lipo في الولايات المتحدة.

تعد هذه التقنية حاليًا الأكثر تقدمًا والأقل إيذاء للجسم بين تقنيات تشكيل الجسم، حيث تسمح بإعادة تشكيل الجسم بأحجام كبيرة، بدون دماء، وبأقل وقت تعافي ممكن.

تعد هذه الجراحة المائية مزيجًا مع شفط الدهون بالليزر، والتي يطلق عليها Smartlipo، للحصول على أفضل نتائج ممكنة لشد الجلد.

تكبير الثدي الطبيعي باستخدام الدهون : تعد حصد دهون الجسم باستخدام تقنية الـJet المعيار الذهبي المقبول حاليًا في جراحة تكبير القسم بإستخدام دهون المريض نفسه. في إسبانيا، يعد جراحي سيركاميد أفضل من يقوم بهذه التقنية. فالنتائج مرتفعة بشكل ملحوظ مقارنة بتقنيات ترقيع الدهون الأخرى. تتبع عيادة سيركاميد البروتوكول الخاص بالجمعية الأمريكية لجراحات التجميل والترميم بخصوص التكبير باستخدام الدهون الذاتية.

شد المؤخرة البرازيلي : تعد تقنية حصد دهون الجسم باستخدام تقنية الـJet الحل المثالي لما يسمى بتقنية "شد المؤخرة البرازيلي"، وهي تكبير المؤخرة بإستخدام الدهون الموجودة في جسن المريض. وهي "جراحة شد المؤخرة البرازيلي" الجراحة الأكثر شعبية في عيادة سيؤكاميد ماربيلا.

تجميل الأنف كواحد من عدة مراكز في أوروبا، فإن من بروتوكول القسم أن يقوم بكل عمليات تجميل الأنف فريق من اثنين من الإخصائببن، جراح تجميل وجراح أنف وأذن وحنجرة. يؤدي هذا إلى الحصول على أفضل النتائج الممكنة جماليًا، وكذلك وظيفيًا. يمكن إجراء جراحتي تعديل الحاجز الأنفي وكذلك استئصال المحارات في الوقت ذاته متى كان هذا ضروريًا.

التكنولوجيا:

Body Jet : تستخدم عيادة سيركاميد تقنية Body Jet، التقنية الأكثر تقدمًا من بين تقنيات نحت الدهون الحديثة

تقنيات الليزر بأقل تدخل جراحي : الليزر التدخلي بأقل جراحة ممكنة (Smartlipo) هو أحد التقنيات الأكثر شيوعًا في عيادة سيركاميد. يعطي هذا أفضل نتائج شد الجلد. يستخدم نحت الدهون بالليزر لإعادة تشكيل الجسم والوجه بدون ندوب.

الجراحة المجهرية : يستخدم القسم معملا للجراحات المجهرية وميكروسكوب ZEISS الجراحي. يعد القسم مرجعًا وطنيًا لجراحات الترميم المجهرية في شبه جزيرة أيبيريا، والمركز الوحيد للجراحات المجهرية في أسبانيا شمال مدريد.

المعايير : هذا القسم حائز على شهادة ISO. ويعد جراحونا مراجع في جمعياتهم الوطنية. تتم مراقبة التزام القسم بمعايير الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل والترميم.

الأمان : يعد مستشفى كيرون ملقة على أتم مستويات الرعاية. يحتوي قسم جراحة التجميل في مستشفى كيرون ملقة على 15 سرير. كما أن أسرة العناية المركزة متاحة.

التفرد : تبعد عيادة سيركاميد ماربيلا دقيقتين فقط من المشي عن شواطئ ماربيلا الرملية ومركزها الرياضي. ويحصل مرضى سيركاميد عادة على كافة العيادات المطلوبة وعناية ما بعد الجراحة في ملقة فور إجرائها في ماربيلا.

التتخصصات في عيادة سيركاميد

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • كافيتيريا/مطعم

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001

اللغات:

  • الإنجليزية
  • الألمانية
  • الأسبانية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 6
  • سنة التأسيس: 2009
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من عيادة سيركاميد  موقع (http://www.cirumed.es) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Sep 1, 2016.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات أسبانيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Cirumed Clinic

LocationLocation
Marbella, Spain
PhonesPhones
from overseas:(+34) 952-775-346
(+34) 607-307-515
from Spain:952-775-346
607-307-515
Cirumed Clinic

Cirumed Clinic - overview


Dr. Alexander Aslani
Dr. Alexander Aslani
Director and Head of Department, Specialist Plastic Surgeon
Dr. Alexander Hamers
Dr. Alexander Hamers
Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery
View all 5 listed staff members >>

Cirumed Clinic Marbella is the clinic of choice for patients who want to have their surgery in the luxurious surroundings of Marbella but still want to receive the standards and safety of a formal academic reference department of Plastic surgery in Spain’s elite hospital, Hospital Quiron.

Expertise:
All surgeons consulting in Cirumed Clinic Marbella also hold positions as consultants in the department of Plastic,Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery in Hospital Quiron Malaga. Quiron is Spain’s elite hospital with a prestigious history spanning over 60 years. Cirumed's surgeons have extensive experience in the entire range of contemporary Plastic surgery procedures .

Specialities:

Body contouring : Cirumed Clinic Marbella specialises in advanced body contouring technique, especially minimally invasive laser liposculpture and hydrosurgery. Hydrosurgery is also known as Body Jet in Europe and as Aqua-Lipo in the United States.

It is currently viewed as the most advanced and atraumatic body shaping technique, allowing bloodless body reshaping in large volumes with minimal downtime.

The Body Jet hydrosurgery procedures is usually combined laser liposuction , so called Smartlipo, for the best possible skin retraction.

Natural breast augmentation with fat : The Body Jet fat harvest technique is the currently acccepted gold standard in breast augmentation using the patient’s own fat. In Spain,Cirumed surgeons are pioneering this technique. Outcomes are significantly superior as compared to other fat grafting techniques. Cirumed Clinic follows the protocols the American Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery for autologous fat augmentation.

Brazilian butt lift :The Body Jet fat harvest technique is also regarded as the perfect solution for the so called „Brazilian butt lift technique“, which is augmentation of the buttocks using the patients own fat. The „Brazilian butt lift“ is one of the most sought after procedures in Cirumed Clinic Marbella.

Rhinoplasty : As one in few centres in Europe, it is the department's protocol that all rhinoplasty (nose reshaping) cases are operated by a team of two specialists, one Plastic surgeon and one ENT specialist, who is part of the team. This guarantees best possible outcomes regarding best possible aesthetic results, together with functionality. septum corrections and turbinectomies are performed simultaneously wherever necessary.

Technology:

Body Jet : Cirumed Clinic disposes of Body Jet, the most advanced technique in modern liposculpturing

Minimally invasive laser techniques: Minimally invasive endolaser (Smartlipo) is one of the techniques most frequently used in Cirumed Clinic. This results in excellent skin retraction. Laser liposculpture is used for body contouring and facial reshaping with no scars.

Microsurgery : The department disposes of a microsurgical laboratory and a ZEISS surgical microscope. The department is national reference centre for reconstructive microsurgery on the Iberian peninsula and the only microsurgical centre north of Madrid in Spain.

Standards :The department is ISO certified. Our surgeons are reference surgeons of their national societies and the department is audited to the standards of the American Society of Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive surgeons.

Safety :Hospital Quiron Malaga is maximum care level. The department of Plastic Surgery in Quiron Malaga entails 15 ward beds. ICU beds are available.

Exclusivity :Cirumed Clinic Marbella is onlty 2 minutes walk from Marbella's sandy beaches and the sports harbour. Cirumed patients usually have all necessary reviews and aftercare after their surgery in Malaga done in Marbella.

Specialties of Cirumed Clinic




Services
  • Transportation services
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
Liability
  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance
Facilities
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
Certifications
  • ISO 9001
Languages
  • English
  • German
  • Spanish
Numbers
  • Number of doctors: 6
  • Year established: 2009
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Cirumed Clinic website (http://www.cirumed.es), and other internet sources. last updated on Jun 24, 2014.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.