ابحث في المراكز الطبية

اللوائح المنظمة للسياحة العلاجية

المنظمات المسئولة عن قواعد الرعاية الصحيّة العالميّة

مع النمو المستمر للسياحة العلاجيّة، تقوم مجموعات الرعاية الصحيّة الوطنية والدوليّة بنشر قواعد السفر للرعاية الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعمل الاتحاد الفيدرالي للمجالس الطبيّة في الولايات المتّحدة (FSMB) جنباً إلى جنب مع الرابطة الدوليّة للهيئات التنظيميّة الطبيّة (IAMRA) لإنشاء نظام قواعد طبي شامل وفعّال، يستجيب للتحوّلات السريعة في ممارسات الرعاية الصحيّة، والتقنيات وإجراءات التسليم الطبيّة في العالم.

بدأت IAMRA في عام 2002، وتضم حالياً 74 عضواً يمثّلون 29 دولة. ويذكر موقعها الإلكتروني أنها تعتزم دعم الهيئات التنظيميّة الطبيّة العالميّة، وحماية المصلحة العامة من خلال الدعوة إلى معايير عالية لتعليم الأطبّاء ومنح التراخيص، ووضع المبادئ التوجيهيّة، والمساعدة في تبادل المعلومات الجاري بين المؤسّسات التنظيميّة الطبيّة.

وتشارك الولايات المتحدة في اللوائح الصحيّة الدولية (IHRs) الصادرة عن منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO). وتقرّ مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) بالولايات المتّحدة أن اللوائح الصحيّة الدولية توفّر قواعد ثابتة للتصرّف في حالة الأزمات الصحيّة المجتمعيّة ذات الاهتمام والأثر العالمي. كما أنها تركّز على التهديدات الصحيّة الخطيرة، التي يمكن أن تمتد خارج حدود بلادها لتؤثر على أجزاء أخرى من العالم. ووفقاً لمنظّمة الصحة العالميّة، شاركت 194 دولة في تحديد هذه اللوائح الصحية العالمية (IHRs) منذ 5 فبراير 2008.


هناك العديد من الجهات التنظيميّة الصحيّة الوطنية في العديد من الدول، ومن بينها:

  • الهند
  • الفلبين
  • ماليزيا
  • تايلاند

هذا بالإضافة إلى الهيئات المسئولة عن وضع لوائح للسفر من أجل الرعاية الصحيّة. إلا أنه وحتى الآن، لا توجد لوائح دوليّة للسياحة الطبيّة.

اللوائح المحلية المنظمة للسياحة العلاجية

لوائح السياحة العلاجية والصحيّة في الهند

قدّم مجلس الجودة في الهند معايير صناعة الجودة والعافية في 17 سبتمبر 2008.

معايير الصحة والرعاية هي سلسلة من اللوائح ذات الصلة بمجموعات الرعاية الصحيّة المعتمدة، التي تقدم خدمات السياحة الطبيّة في الهند. ويعتبر إدخال هذه اللوائح بمثابة تطوّر كبير جداً، لأنه سيرسّخ الموثوقية العالميّة في قطاع الصحّة في الهند.
وسيقوم هذا الاعتماد الآن بدور الضامن لجودة الخدمات التي تقدّمها جهات عمل آمنة يمكن الاعتماد عليها، تلتزم بمعايير الجودة في تعاملها مع العميل الذي يسعى دائمًا للحصول على للأفضل.

يجب على معايير جودة الخدمات الصحة أن تأخذ في الاعتبار مجموعة من المتطلّبات القياسية لمورّدي الخدمات الصحية فيما يتعلق بما يلي:

  • التكنولوجيا
  • القوى العاملة الماهرة
  • البنية التحتيّة
  • حماية المستهلك
  • الإجراءات والضوابط
ومن بين العديد من الالتزامات القانونيّة والتنظيميّة الأخرى، تضع هذه المعايير لوائح صارمة للمساهمين في الخدمات والراغبين في الحصول على الاعتماد الكامل لجميع الخدمات التي يقدّمونها.

لوائح وتشريعات السياحة العلاجية في ماليزيا

الجمعيّة الماليزية لجودة الخدمات الصحية (MSQH) هي مجموعة مستقلّة غير ربحيّة، تعمل بفاعلية جنباً إلى جنب مع خبراء الرعاية الصحيّة لضمان السلامة، والتحسين المستمر في جودة خدمات السفر من أجل الرعاية الصحيّة والتي تقدّمها مرافق الرعاية الصحيّة المختلفة في

ماليزيا.تم وضع الإصدار الثالث من معايير MSQH لاعتماد المستشفيات وتعديلها بمساعدة من الخبراء من مقدّمي الرعاية الصحية في القطاعين العام والخاص. وتغطّي معايير اعتماد المستشفيات الماليزية المجالات التالية:

  • التنظيم والإدارة
  • الموارد البشرية والإدارة
  • المبادئ التوجيهيّة والعمليّات
  • وسائل الراحة والتجهيزات
  • أنشطة تحسين الجودة
  • الحماية
لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: الجمعيّة الماليزية لجودة الخدمات الصحية (MSQH)

لوائح السفر للرعاية الصحيّة في تايلاند

يقوم معهد تحسين الجودة واعتماد المستشفيات بتقييم وفرض الجزاءات على جميع المنشآت الطبيّة المسجّلة، والتي تقوم بتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية للمرضى الأجانب في تايلاند.
وتشتمل المعايير الخاصّة بالمستشفيات والخدمات الصحيّة 2006 - معهد تحسين الجودة واعتماد المستشفيات على الآتي:

الفئات الواردة ضمن أنظمة المستشفى الرئيسيّة

  • المخاطر، الحماية والتميّز
  • كفاءة الإدارة
  • الإدارة البيئية
  • الوقاية والتحكم في العدوى
  • نظام سجلات الرعاية الصحيّة
  • نظام الرعاية الصحيّة
  • نظام مختبرات الرعاية الصحيّة
  • نظام الأشعة
  • التعامل مع المجتمع
  • إجراءات رعاية المرضى
الفئات الواردة ضمن إجراءات رعاية المرضى

  • الدخول
  • تقييم المريض
  • التحضير للرعاية وخروج المرضى
  • توفير الرعاية
  • تمكين المريض والأسرة
  • الرعاية المستمرّة
لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة:

التعلم من آسيا (عرض شرائح باور بوينت).

لوائح السياحة الطبيّة في الفلبّين

الحد الأدنى من المتطّلبات لاعتماد مستشفيات الرعاية المتقدمة التي تقدم خدمات السياحة الطبية:

يجب أن تكون المستشفى العاملة في مجال السياحة الطبية في بيئة لطيفة، وينبغي أن تمتلك الهندسة المعماريّة والهيكل العام للمبنى الصفات المميّزة لمستشفى الرعاية المتقدّمة. ولابد أن توفّر غرفاً خاصة وأجنحة كاملة المرافق، مثل الهاتف، وثلّاجة، وتليفزيون، وخدمة الغرف على مدار اليوم.

كما يجب أن تحتوي على مكتب استقبال، ومكتب معلومات، ومكتب علاقات النزلاء الذي يقدّم خدماته على مدار 24 ساعة، وخدمة حمل الحقائب على مدار 24 ساعة، ومكتب صرف العملات الأجنبية، وخدمات هاتف عمومي، وغرفة آمنة لترك الأمتعة، وصندوق ودائع آمن، ومركز للأعمال يحتوي على معدّات مكتبيّة، وخدمات السكرتارية وخدمات البريد.

وينبغي أن تحتوي كل غرفة على ثلاث صناديق للنفايات - نفايات قابلة للتحلّل، وأخري غير قابلة للتحلّل، والنفايات المعدية. ويجب أن يكون هناك متجر، ومصعد، ومنطقة لوقوف السيارات، وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة، وتليفزيون مركزي في المستشفى.يجب على المستشفى العاملة في مجال السياحة الطبية توفير خدمات الليموزين، والانتقالات من وإلى المطار، وخدمات الإسعاف الجوّي عند الطلب. كما يجب أن يكون هناك نظام فواتير محوسب، وكذلك إمكانيّة الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان.

كما يجب أن يكون العاملون مؤهلين ومدرّبين وذوي خبرة وكفاءة ومهذّبين. وينبغي أيضاً توافر مترجم فوري يجيد اليابانيّة والماندرين والكوريّة والكانتونيّة وغيرها، ويمكن الوصول إليها عند الطلب.ويجب الحفاظ على جميع الأقسام في المستشفى بهيئة مناسبة في جميع الأوقات.تكون شهادة الاعتماد صالحة لمدة سنتين من تاريخ الإصدار ويمكن تجديدها في أو قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.


الإشراف
يقوم فريق التفتيش، أثناء الإشراف، بالتحقّق مما إذا كان المستشفى يعمل وفقاً لهذه المعايير. وإذا وجدت بعض العيوب وأوجه القصور أثناء التفتيش، ولم تنجح الإدارة في تصحيح أوجه القصور في الوقت المحدد، ستقوم الإدارة بسحب أو إلغاء شهادة اعتماد المستشفى.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Healthcare Travel Regulations

Groups upholding global healthcare regulations

With the growth of medical tourism, national and international healthcare groups are promoting worldwide healthcare travel regulations. The U.S. Federation of State Medical Boards (FSMB) along with International Association of Medical Regulatory Authorities (IAMRA) are working to construct a significant and effectual medical regulatory system, one that attends to the fast transforming healthcare practice, technologies and medical delivery procedures in the world.

The IAMRA started in 2002 and presently consists of 74 member groups representing 29 countries. Their website states that it intends to uphold global medical regulatory authorities and safeguard public interest by advocating high standards for educating doctors, granting licenses, creating guidelines and assisting in the ongoing sharing of information between medical regulatory establishments.

The United States is a participant of the International Health Regulations (IHRs) of World Health Organization (WHO). The U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recognizes the IHRs as providing an established code of conduct for community health crises of global concern. They also focus on vital community health hazards that are capable of extending outside the borders of a country to other parts of the globe. According to WHO, 194 countries have been participants of the IHRAs since February 5, 2008.

There are many local healthcare regulators in countries like:
  • India
  • Philippines
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
This is in addition to groups responsible for healthcare travel regulations. But as yet, there are no international regulations for medical tourism.

Local healthcare travel Regulations

Regulations regarding healthcare travel in India

The Quality Council of India presented the standards for the Quality and Wellness Industry on September 17, 2008.

The Standards for Health and Wellness are a series of regulations that are relevant for accredited health care and wellness groups who provide medical tourism services in India. This launch is regarded as a very significant growth, as it will establish universal reliability for the health and wellness industry in India.

This accreditation will now act as guarantor for quality services provided by a dependable, secure and quality conscious worker to the client who wants the best.

The Standards for Health and Wellness accreditation, must consider a range of standard requirements for suppliers of wellness service regarding:
  • technology
  • skilled manpower
  • infrastructure
  • consumer protection
  • procedures and controls

Amongst several other statutory & regulatory conformities, these standards will set strict regulations for service contributors acquiring full accreditation for all the services they provide.

Healthcare travel regulations in Malaysia


The Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (MSQH) is an autonomous, non-profit group actively operating along with healthcare experts to assure safety and constant improvement in quality of healthcare travel services offered by healthcare amenities in Malaysia.

3rd Version of MSQH Hospital Accreditation Standards MSQH standards are created and edited with assistance from professionals of public and private healthcare suppliers. Malaysian Hospital Accreditation Standards cover the following areas:
  • Organisation and Administration
  • Human Resource and Administration
  • Guidelines and Processes
  • Amenities and Equipment
  • Activities for Quality Enhancement
  • Protection

For more information, visit: The Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (MSQH)

Regulation for healthcare travel in Thailand


The Institute of Hospital Quality Improvement and Accreditation appraises and sanctions every registered medical facility providing healthcare travel services in Thailand.

Hospital and Healthcare services Standards 2006 - Institute of Hospital Quality Improvement and Accreditation consider:

The categories under Main Hospital Systems
  • Hazard, protection and excellence
  • Proficient Management
  • Ecological Management
  • Contamination, prevention and control
  • Healthcare record system
  • Healthcare system
  • Healthcare laboratory system
  • Radiological system
  • Perform with communities
  • Patient Care Procedures

The categories under Patient Care Procedures
  • Entrance
  • Patient Appraisal
  • Preparation for care and discharge
  • Care Providing
  • Empowerment of Patient and Family
  • Constant Care
For more information, visit: http://siteresources.worldbank.org/INTTHAILAND/Resources/learning-from-asia.ppt (Power Point presentation).


Regulations for medical tourism in the Philippines


The minimum requirements for accreditation of Tertiary Hospitals for Healthcare Travel:
The hospital used for medical tourism should be situated in a pleasant environment and the architecture and general structure of the building should possess the distinguishing qualities of a tertiary hospital. It should provide private and suite rooms with telephone facilities, refrigerator, cable television and 24 hour room service.

It should have a reception, information counter and a guest relation office providing 24-hour service, a 24 hour porter service, foreign exchange counter, public phone facilities, safe left-luggage room, a secured deposit box and a business center having office equipment, secretarial service and mailing facilities.

Every room should have three rubbish bins - biodegradable, non biodegradable and infectious wastes. There should be a sundries shop, an elevator, a parking area, 24 hour security and a central circuit television in the hospital.
The hospital for healthcare travel should provide Limousine facility, airport transport and air ambulance facility on request. There should be a computerized billing system and credit card payment should be possible.

Also the staff should be qualified, trained, experienced, competent and polite. It should also provide an interpreter fluent in Nihonggo, Mandarin, Korean, Cantonese, etc. and accessible on request.
All divisions at the hospital should be suitably maintained at all times.
The Certificate of Accreditation is valid for 2 years from the date of issue and can be renewed on or before the expiry date.

Supervision
During supervision, the inspection team checks if the hospital is run according to the standards of the Department. If some defects and deficiencies are found during Inspection, and the management is unsuccessful in rectifying those deficiencies within the given time, the Department will withdraw or cancel the Certificate of Accreditation of the hospital.

For further reading, visit: http://www.wowphilippines.com.ph/dot/med_tr_rr.pdf (PDF file).